Booked (formerly phpScheduleIt) Icon

Booked (formerly phpScheduleIt)

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (96) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (96)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
92
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

alexvinn11
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

This project has great potential. Unfortunately it is hamstrung by poor to nonexistent documentation, Zero support and no way to report bugs or ask for assistance. Use the Forum some may chant... I can not search or use the forum without first registering... I can not register because the forum has determined I am not human. There is a suggestion I contact the administrator... but no method is given to contact the administrator unless you are a forum member... I can not register because the forum believes I am not human. There is a bug with the password validation string... additional backslashes get added each time you save the configuration. This makes it impossible for users to register themselves, all accounts need to be created by the admin. I truly want this project to work but in its current revision (2.4.2) it appears unusable.

albertsjoberg
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • izolda88912
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work! Everything works without problems!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I strogly recommend this application for anyone and everyone. If you're new to password safe: The single most important step is to choose a strong passphraze that you will remember for your database.

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface. Liferea is very good! Thanks!

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    phpScheduleIt - powerful, effective software. Lots of parameters to configure but the default settings are very sane.Cool project

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    phpscheduleit works great

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work! PHPscheduleit works perfectly! Thanks!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • elenostapen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks all You Rock!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • panoviktori
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, tnx!

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • jigme_datse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been trying to set this up for over half an hour. It looks very simple, and easy to setup. But every time I think I've got somewhere, I run into another bug. It is very fragile. The configuration file is a PHP file with everything as PHP variables. Booleans are not defined as booleans but as strings. It just seems like this is a project by someone who had a good idea, knew a little bit about programming, and managed to get a project that got significant followers. I will be checking out other scheduling software for my needs. May come back to this at some later time. I find it odd that the most helpful reviews ore often one sentence which says "hey this is good". I'm not saying that praise isn't useful, but honestly saying simply this is good is not helpful, going into some detail is what makes a review helpful.

    Posted 12/14/2012
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfectly good scheduler how will the time be sure to try it in action!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • jigurda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use this and recommend to others as well.. well done

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • joshbooxor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work dudes with cool features!

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program phpscheduleit, thanks.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • giodebcest1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very good!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • eriklora
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    powerful, effective software. Lots of parameters to configure but the default settings are very sane.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • davidselby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    User friendly and very simple for a lazy man like me.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • goodparentssite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its stable capable and an absolute breeze to develop for! Thanks guys, I'd nearly lost the plot this week working on other projects, but the PHPScheduleit related development task has reminded me why I love what I do so much.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • earleneblosser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful, good performance. Thanks!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • vesefor1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and effective. Exists on all platforms!

    Posted 10/17/2012
Show next 25 reviews