phpipam Icon

phpipam open-source IP address management

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
33
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • proxymus-o
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very good IP address management solution. We like it!!!

    Posted 06/13/2014
  • greebo-ogg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ipv4, cidr AND ipv6. simple, fast and GPL

    Posted 05/27/2014
  • eduardoxmunoz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best open source IPAM tools. There are still some bugs but you are doing a great job guys!

    Posted 05/22/2014
  • bytestore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Only the most necessary functions and nothing more. excellent quality programming.

    Posted 04/05/2014
  • orkhanfarajov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nothing to say, except, thank you!

    Posted 03/04/2014
  • wrecked_
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I looked for, not bloated, clean, easy to use, smexy.

    Posted 02/24/2014
  • stroebs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is by far the sexiest IP Management interface I've used. Wish I could contribute to such an awesome project! Kudos!

    Posted 02/16/2014
  • sf-bcse-de
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project. Best IPAM i've tested yet.

    Posted 02/01/2014
  • lynxsixteen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We have fully incorporated this app into our environment now and have been using this software for almost a year so believe me when I say this - Simply the best put together Open Source app I have encountered. This is a simple concept that just works! Looks great too. The creator of this app responds to requests for help quicker than a paid IT service Desk!! All credit to Miha, well done!

    Posted 01/08/2014
  • jedge99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Having been through and trialed a number of IPAMS we are using PHPIPAM Love it! I didn't rate it 5 because there is room to improve. In fact we like it so much we want to help!

    Posted 12/13/2013
  • dimitrak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool ! It will help me keep better track of my network. Well done ;)

    Posted 11/12/2013
  • dakkan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent tool and exactly what I was looking for in an IPAM

    Posted 10/29/2013
  • oiram_mh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    In my opinion "the best of all IP address managers" I came across, and believe me I have seen many (free and non-free) during my long IT life. Thank's Myha for bringing it on!!!

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • lcjones
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally! An IPAM that makes sense. Easy to use. Easy on the eyes. PHPipam is well thought out and in a logical manner. I maintain 40k+ public address space. I've taste tested *all* the open source Ipam's available. Miha's PHPipam is the keeper. Bonus points ... my boss likes it too! Kudo's to Miha!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • abeeson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lots of useful features and one of the best interfaces I have seen on a website based solution, Paid or otherwise. Definitely give this a go if you are looking for an IPAM solution.

    Posted 04/08/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use phpipam

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love phpipam

    Posted 01/24/2013
  • ferriciean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic tool - looks like it's quickly becoming the best opensource/free tool out there.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • akbarma61
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The software can detect whether conflit IP me?

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • loganprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/23/2012
  • uminac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and easy on the eyes.

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • austincox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • flokr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very great app. Good enough to replace IP addresses management using Excel worksheets! The user interface is very clean (we can also say it looks quite beautiful, which is a pretty rare feature for a management tool) and fast, the setup is very very easy. We installed it a few weeks ago to manage a few ipv4 large subnets and an ipv6 subnet, we are going to see if can rely on it, but we can say that we are already very happy with it. There'll be a before and an after phpipam ;) Myha, if you come to Paris, we'll get you a beer!

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • elirodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 09/23/2012
  • oid-3966813
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i am getting this issue when i login with Non admin Role. Database needs upgrade. Please contact site administrator (Sysadmin)!

    Posted 09/05/2012
Show next 8 reviews