PhpGedView Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
71
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lotherubnorth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thats good

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • onovarsar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • taibridatut
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply great!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • mispolasca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After a new installation of windows one of the first tools i always install

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • tingnonripor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Software Suite is easy to use and like.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • tricovprotle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • nkeepnonszapmu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite program

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • azdorecon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, thanks!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • duflulibos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very practical.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • irmorriha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an awesome small and easy to use program

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • oldelmico
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Light weight and fast to boot.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • scurisanym
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • jazzbogocom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for me, nuff said

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • shebel6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program for building family trees, lots of handy features!

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • johndrongo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an AWESOME piece of software!

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • word15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good project, nice idea and great perfomance

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • mashtret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant product. Used it for years now, and never had any problems that couldn't be fixed within hours.

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project. Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • oliveralvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • shiva56
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding. Easy to get up and running, nice set of features.

    Posted 02/23/2012
  • wvalenti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I moved from five or six years of Family Tree Maker to PhpGedView about six years ago. It is a bit complicated, and may have scared-off some potential contributors, but honestly, for all that it does and its adherence to standard GED format, its more than worth it.

    Posted 02/01/2012
  • mendieta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think is just great, it might be a bit "unfriendly" for some unexperienced users (like the rest of my family :) . I strongly recomend it.

    Posted 10/12/2011
  • lslamp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used PHPGEDVIEW for around 5 years now and am slowly coming to understand it. It is the best genealogy program around. Thanks for the great work.

    Posted 07/24/2011
  • ariefwm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, www.soemodidjoyo.org

    Posted 06/14/2011
  • tuliofreitas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Sou Brasileiro, estou adorando este projeto, pretendo atuar no seu código para melhorar algumas interações com o usuário e também para facilitar a integração com outras ferramentas, como por exemplo o Joomla! I am Brazilian, I love this project, I intend to act in your code to improve some interactions with the user and also to facilitate integration with other tools such as Joomla!

    Posted 05/20/2011
Show next 24 reviews