As of 2012-08-31, this project may now be found at http://phpdoc.org/.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
40
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jenhol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic work thanks

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • ruthvang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • jamesdvs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding soft, thanks

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • willruiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great, thank you

    Posted 05/19/2012
  • philipover
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    definitely one of the best I have worked with

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • cligreiprewmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome job, thank you for showing

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • alslumanmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb project, thanks for writing

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • paulfish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I agree with Ashley. Please make issue tracker public

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • akdpa732
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    - No full PHP5.3 support to date. PHP5.4 is just around the corner. This means for Linux developers, there is no decent documentation support for PHP5.3. as Doxygen doesn't work on Linux (using Netbeans). - Issue Tracker at https://sourceforge.net/tracker/?group_id=11194&atid=111194 is closed to the public so cannot see state of 5.3 support. I've recommended PHPDoc for a long time - sad to see it fall behind like this.

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • johnros
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great driver, thank you

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • velosuit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incredible layout and very properly produced.

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • devajal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb software program getting better still continuously. Clear person interface and very trustworthy.

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • lopezok
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If u have never tried using this one,give it a go.Appears excellent and has all proggies u would need,is enjoyment.Many operate set into this one particular.I look at every single a single that will come out.

    Posted 01/03/2012
  • johnakarb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really helpful, and generic plenty of for being customised for some (or all) applications.

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • spartan11-7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent documentation generator, definitely one of the best I have worked with. Highly recommended for all PHP developers.

    Posted 12/22/2009
  • shamuntoha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After 10 years later, there will be 1 billion PHP frameworks, developed by u, me, your children, my children, xyz children's. Now problem is for the future: ----------------------------------------- 1. Then Job advertise we want 1 php developer who is 1 billion php frameworks certified developer's.? Keeping the base of pure PHP is a good thing, where anyone can do anything like you did. I am giving you 0 vote and your teams. But many thanks for designing it.

    Posted 10/16/2009