User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • luigiusai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Keep on like this. After installing it, I got this message, do you have a bug tracker? Strict Standards: Declaration of Website::display() should be compatible with Smarty_Internal_TemplateBase::display($template = NULL, $cache_id = NULL, $compile_id = NULL, $parent = NULL) in C:\xammp1\htdocs\php4dvd-2.0\php4dvd\lib\Website.class.php on line 4 Thank you very much for sharing your project, it's really useful. Best regards from Verona, Italy Luigi, www.luigiusai.it

    Posted 06/29/2014
  • rdevaux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    IMDB-Import works after updating the imdbphp2 in lib/imdbphp (I had to use the latest version from the trunk => trunk-609). Only 3 small wishes: - Option to change the Collection name in the header "My collection" - List-view. Without pictures. Only movie name, year, director and maybe the first 3 actors - After adding a new movie, I have to go back to "home" for adding another one

    Posted 10/13/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • stauber28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Install was simple and smooth. I plan on linking directly to my video files and adding a play button, or replacing trailer button to stream my movies. Only issue is the imdb search feature is not showing any results. It just displays a clickable imdb logo (a bad link to "imdb.com/title/tt/") with a -1 in the year area. I haven't been able to pin the problem down, anyone else having this issue?

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • pngueen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install !! had it up and running in 5 minutes, and the development option is great. I use it to maintain an extensive personal movie collection ( about 300 by now ) and to share with friends in case the want to borrow one. It's quite cool to have a movie db at home. I've created the file in spanish, drop me a line if you want to include it for a future release. Great project, thanks for sharing it !

    Posted 02/28/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • kalebwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • gutpak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. I use it professionally for publishing a videostore catalog online. Integration with IMDb via 3rd party library makes it very powerful.

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • maxshawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • satourne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Effective and promising software ...

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • elirivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    php4dvd is fast and stable

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • lennard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. I only had to update the imdbphp-library manually and now it works properly with importing from IMDB again! :-)

    Posted 01/10/2011
  • qwerty6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The good: Great project it's simple but very good. i love the mouse over cover preview, and that it has links to trailers.

    Posted 12/26/2010