Open-School Community Edition Icon

School Management Software

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
42
1
0
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • aneeshasokan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best application for School Management and awesome user interface.

    Posted 09/03/2015
  • arun3910
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best School Management systems on the market ! Open-School is really easy to use, the UI is just mind-blowing and the best part is that the team customizes it for us to suit the needs of our institution !! The Premium version is worth the money !

    Posted 09/03/2015
  • ajupulickal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its very user friendly software. Easy to use

    Posted 09/03/2015
  • laijeshvkumar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Open-School is the right School Management System..

    Posted 09/03/2015
  • sarantu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An Excellent application for school management

    Posted 09/02/2015
  • rahulviswanath
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Application.

    Posted 09/02/2015
  • vineeth16
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A perfect choice for a school management application

    Posted 09/02/2015
  • shincytu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Application.. Great user interface and easy to use.

    Posted 09/02/2015
  • tj-diya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application...

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • jobingeorge47
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful school management application...Excellent Design...

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • sherinjose
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using the community edition of Open-School in my Computer Institute. Open-School helped me a lot by reducing the paper works. The UI is AWESOME. Hats-Off for the 100% bug-free application.

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • tanuja90
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent UI and cool features

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • josephcharly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A product which is highly flexible and provide the best customer support.

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • arunvayalunkal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An Excellent Product! It is easy to use for both teachers and parents. Open-School continues to add features and elements improving their product. Compared to other school management software options I think Open-School is a great value.

    Posted 09/01/2015
  • solutions-dev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This edition is a deceiving one, everything is not working, every time you want to see something it tells you that this is not available in the current edition and that you have to buy. Have anyone ever got it to work? I doubt.

    Posted 06/11/2015
  • cirig
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best User Experience and easy to learn. Some features must be added. But hey it's free.

    Posted 07/23/2014
  • afzaleng
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can any one help me from first step of download, as i am a new user to try this one, thenetworkengineer@gmail.com, waiting for prompt response

    Posted 02/18/2014
  • quoctien82
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you have plan to buy (not free). you should download and try install it Free version just have very very little function, not all source code

    Posted 12/12/2013
  • srapsware
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We Good Project i am going to use this school system for my collage for paper less office. thanks

    Posted 12/07/2013
  • hopkins77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Update. Thanks. this is a big project done with YII framework.

    Posted 12/05/2013
  • samuelneni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bug free version - free version. Thanks open-school team

    Posted 12/05/2013
  • charlesneni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for upgrading community edition. .. Great !!!

    Posted 12/05/2013
Show next 25 reviews