Simple, web-based address & phone book

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
2
0
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • funckytown
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I just downloaded it and they are some bugs, since I really want to use it how can I debug, or help? thx

    Posted 08/17/2014
  • hamouche
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I'm looking to use this application to keep password, but is it possible to get profil access, I mean, create multiple profile and give them access only to certain password. Thanks.

    Posted 04/03/2014
  • itfc-help
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We took this and changed it into a password keeper, it's so simple. Could do with more docco though.

    Posted 01/21/2014
  • iergun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it should be in a option but i couldnt find it. when i update a record, it is unappear in index. i found a date has added to depreceted column in mysql. could you help me. version: 8.2.5.1

    Posted 12/17/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • undeadbill
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Decided to try out the app, even though there is precious little info on its capabilities. Found a four line install.txt file when trying to install. NOTHING on DB connection requirements, system requirements, library requirements. Found an unanswered discussion thread from 4 years ago asking how to install it as well. Tried the install. It failed. No error messages. I can either work on my own projects, or breakfix the very basic failures of others. I'll work on my own. Normally I don't downvote stuff people do, but if it doesn't install and there is not even basic dev feedback on how this should be addressed, then the only time I'm going to spend is giving an explanation as to why I gave a thumbs down. BTW, this review is longer than the install and requirements docs.

    Posted 12/30/2012
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • patab
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • oid-3273615
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent! "map.php?group=" could not be solved in full screen?

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • oid-3858733
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great , but i need a complete set samples of data for my practice. Thanks

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • oid-3814732
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this app as it is simple and can easily be adapted. I am now going to see if I can make it sync to Google Contacts

    Posted 04/19/2012
  • leohayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • toscript
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente!

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • romeoisla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't import, I got Error: 6, even using the sample import file. But it is really nice and clean address book!

    Posted 03/13/2012
  • oid-3767493
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    think we can get on-line photos to go along with the names?

    Posted 03/10/2012
  • precoginmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project, many thanks for writing

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • talicamen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect project, thanks for showing

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • solarpanel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful software.

    Posted 03/03/2012
  • lomatu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great application. It shows that menkind is able to create beautiful things for free some extra features would be great - custom fields to be added

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • hitchy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Posted 07/05/2011
  • locoluke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great bit of script.

    Posted 06/20/2011
Show next 14 reviews