PhotoFilmStrip Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • farpen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really wish development will continue. Photo film Strip has enormous potential bus is still a "work in progress". I am willing to donate to see some features! Please keep up the good work!

    Posted 05/31/2014
  • pmknutsen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great on Ubuntu 14.04. I looked around a lot and compared several application for generating slideshows from images. This app was the only one that rendered high-definition videos correctly. Picture transitions are great and very smooth too. Definitely will support this further development for this project. Thanks!

    Posted 04/28/2014
  • zxpc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks a lot for this application. This is exactly what I was looking for a long time. Free, intuitive, simple and perfect video output.

    Posted 12/16/2013
  • pcwiertniewski
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GUI looks cool and I can imagine that if it work than it's quite useful app. But at this moment it doesn't work at all on Ubuntu 13.04. Any attempt to render video finishes with error message :-( I use version from Ubuntu Software Center (photofilmstrip 1.9.91+dfsg-1). If you need any additional info about this bug than feel free to contact me.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • horrormovies
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found your website perfect according to my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. Thanks for it.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • ahoyle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really great - just what I was looking for. Create a great sideshow in minuets

    Posted 02/01/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job photostoryx

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jmartin1366
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great concept for an application. Will be using it from now on.

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • ulipo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice application! It surely presents some rough corners and can be improved in a number of ways, but it does its bloody job ;)

    Posted 11/01/2012
  • sahor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great. Recommended!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • malithlakshan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    whats good software in video.edit,effect. for xp? im new..

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • colereed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • elaparss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much! Fast and easy to use. Thanks

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • difcacages
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exxcellent program. Thanks all developers.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • puszachafma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have seen on Windows.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • thairalite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best for Windows! It still needs to have a Mac and Linux version that is actually decent.

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • nounilabmo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has not let me down yet

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • sigsosykar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best tool in his category, even beter than comercial software

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • osinolluc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great software,love it,very useful

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • gebanchata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the way software is supposed to be!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • ralarenorth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and versatile.

    Posted 06/04/2012
Show next 16 reviews