Pencil Icon

beta

Cross-platform 2D animation software

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
22
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • daniele_rossi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it seems a very good software, and easy to easy, BUT it does not work on mountain lion, my system. I hope this issue will be solved soon.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • jeruka9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    arigato

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love pencil-planner

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • paulnaude01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great concept for creating animations and seems the most promising of all the choices I got to see. It is just still a little bit unstable (on windows) with a few glitches here and there. I had to use a you tube tutorial to get started and loved it. I will however need to wait for a newer versions since I can't risk loosing a day/s work.

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jonahhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pencil-planner works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • bnjxlia9fa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 09/25/2012
  • dillonmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • newcameras
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy..

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • oid-3956823
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unfortunately, Pencil will currently not launch at all for me under OS X Mountain Lion ( 10.8.1 ).

    Posted 08/26/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use....

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • joomla2u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice work! thanks :)

    Posted 02/23/2012
  • designmania
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool! Like it very much!!

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • jr22
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very needed. Thanks

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • patacon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well some tools i want to see are missing but still its great. Bueno algunas herramientas que queria ver no estan,pero sigue siendo genial.

    Posted 08/22/2010
  • rushafi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Handy and simple!

    Posted 07/30/2010
  • iohancaput
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not open

    Posted 12/30/2009
  • valesk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A promising 2D animation software with a simple, inviting interface.

    Posted 12/04/2009