PeerGuardian - a privacy oriented firewall application

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
52
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lovebytes692
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bergstrand.org/brian/software/bin/PeerGuardian_180b2.zip p.s. If it still doesn't seem to work after this update, try "Quit Helpers", "Quit" and then relaunch. The kernel extension version should be 1.1.13: $ kextstat | grep xxx 233 0 0xffffff7f8292d000 0x5000 0x5000 xxx.qnation.PeerGuardian (1.1.13) <5 4 3 1>

    Posted 06/07/2014
  • nathanfernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Peerguardian, it's good!

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • mariaramey2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Peerguardian is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • scottsimpson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Peerguardian, it's great!

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Peerguardian, it's perfect!

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • yanpshigoda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • rhinocerider
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program with a simple and user interface. Comes with plenty of blocklists already listed on the program. It's working just fine, thanks!

    Posted 03/30/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • antonio02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like PeerGuardian, Superb software.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    peerguardian is small and works nicely

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • inbore680
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent.

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • alicce
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So far working good with me, Thanks!

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • beenkoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    -------www.likesurprise.com/ ----------- hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! ------- www.likesurprise.com ------------

    Posted 11/24/2012
  • sonmatthaes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cool tool

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • oid-4057197
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    my best friend's mother-in-law made 14937 DOLLAR the prior month. she has been working on the laptop and got a 459600 DOLLAR condo. All she did was get blessed and use the information given on this web page...BIT40.COM

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • vuifdsai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn .mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • adamwrcakac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool one folks!!!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • gloing7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good website: ( www.globalmarket.name ) The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike, jordan, prada, also including the jeans, shirts, bags, hat and the decorations. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • johndaugherty19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite decent tool despite the fact it is very small. Thanks.

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • zifodsaofda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/14/2012
Show next 25 reviews