PeaZip Icon

Free Zip files utility and Rar files extractor

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
103
1
0
0
14
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • sreerajpai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The Best works in my ubuntu oneiric as well as win7

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • khvalera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lack of a 64-bit version for linux :(

    Posted 02/21/2013
  • akaleshin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very handy utility. Simple and functional!

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • hairnnailcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this software can help with many troubles concerning the archieve using things, but it really has some troubles adopting it on win7

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run peazip

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • natallebedev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super features! Great software! thanks!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    peazip is small and works nicely

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • ixeldino
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good archiver!!! Make tar.gz archives with one step! P.S. Please correct Drag&Drop FROM archive.

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • knivesraider
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Soo fast! I think winzip work slowly :)

    Posted 01/09/2013
  • voldemarius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing interface scrolls!

    Posted 01/08/2013
  • ukrsonic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm! Thank you so much guys!

    Posted 01/04/2013
  • ikkr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great and doesn't neglect to look good too.

    Posted 12/29/2012
  • lunarider
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply and absolutely must have! Good job!

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • nicolascox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar peazip gratis

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • space0ctopus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Here's the thing: I use unzipping programs to unzip MULTIPLE archives at once and this is a huge hassle with Peazip, making it a program that just isn't worth using. With WinRAR, I loved the ability to select multiple items, right clicking and unzipping. With this, a window pops up for every single file and shows a status bar. It makes it impossible to do anything else, takes tons of resources and is a nuisance. I guess otherwise it's okay, but I prefer 7zip. In fact, my life was incomplete before I found 7zip. The shell context menu (right click in explorer) is EXCELLENT, only ONE window pops up for MULTIPLE archives, tons of different compression options and archive types to choose from, very versatile and very, very useful considering I haven't met an archive that it couldn't unpack yet. Honestly... I kind of hated peazip. I'm sure some people will like it though. It's not that it's necessarily bad....I just think it lacks some really important things for an archiving program. Keep up the good work, guys.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • josekim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There's a sheer variety of formats available. And it is possible to use command line switches exactly as you see fit.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • donaldcon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    didnt work on win7

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's best, it's free!!!

    Posted 09/29/2012
  • bnjxlia9fa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 09/25/2012
  • jonathan2340
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    one of the best reviews. I just want to say thanks to all of you for this information. Keep it up.

    Posted 09/25/2012
  • johnsonick
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gamesipads.com !free games! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend:

    Posted 09/23/2012
  • biufsoa9cx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • achitez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can't open file japanese language & thai language. this program not support UTF-8 ?

    Posted 09/20/2012
  • dmohnia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a nice archiver and works as expected.

    Posted 09/19/2012
Show next 25 reviews