PDW File Browser for TinyMCE & CKEditor Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • manibal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent!!. Question: how I can get multiple files selected?

    Posted 01/22/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pdwfilebrowser is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • almircreative
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hii. 1. Some error in flash uploader + needed folders is 0777 + i don't get eny error mesages & don't see files on server :( I use CKEditor 4 2. I create new lang file, Hebrew. What email to send it ?

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • maxgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • adrianholmes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • cewall
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • ryanoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program pdwfilebrowser, thanks.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • canfiax
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work! I have made a plugin for PDW Filebrowser to work with Wordpress (will also automaticly integrate with Ultimate TinyMCE). See: http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/pdw-file-browser/

    Posted 04/23/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work!

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • elijahedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • wilsonsantosweb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull and easy to integrate with TinyMCE. Really good job!

    Posted 02/11/2012
  • chuckkilly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome Browser for TinyMCE

    Posted 10/20/2011
  • oid-3520357
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it :) Love the features and it just seems to work

    Posted 08/23/2011
  • oid-3369077
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Basic filebrowser. Good GUI, user friendly and windows like. Would be nice to have an image editor for cropping, labeling and watermarking. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 05/02/2011
  • oid-3170670
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente!!!

    Posted 12/20/2010
  • gtraxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We integrated file browser in pdw Magix CMS, we will advertise for your image manager. Good work :)

    Posted 11/28/2010
  • piotr-cz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank for your work. The result is outstanding; Simple to configure and use for endusers yet has all functions.

    Posted 09/28/2010
  • oid-3055903
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up for your work! I love this file browser! :)

    Posted 09/13/2010