PDF-Shuffler Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
32
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • athoscribeiro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for the software! A friend just asked me to concatenate some pdfs for her and I was about to start my own code for that, decided to check sourceforge and found this great, simple and easy to install piece of code!!!!

    Posted 11/02/2013
  • skanskan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you. I can't understand why Acrobat (and others) makes so difficult to create booklets and remove margins. Your application is easy and works well. It would be great to have another option: It has horizontal and vertical shift but only one scale option. I would like to see Independent horizontal and vertical scale transformations too. x and y scale. That is sometimes useful to stretch the text when it was designed for other paper format.

    Posted 07/26/2013
  • pkirses
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, easy to use. Thanks very much for this great tool.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project, thanks for giving out

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • atenrok
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply great piece of software. It looks like this existed for a few years, but I've just discovered it few months ago and now use it all the time. I used to do all this stuff in CLI, which is ok for huge jobs, but for fixing a couple pages pdf-shuffler is much more convenient.

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you pdfshuffler

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • user4096
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mangles multi-page documents if more than one rotation is needed to orient pages correctly. Only useful if one can do what is needed with a single 90-degree left or right rotation.

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • bricofoy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    VERY usefull pdf tool ! fast, simple, intuitive, really a brilliant tool :)

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, thanks!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • bill77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't get any simpler, faster, or easier. Brilliant. Thank you very much!

    Posted 09/28/2012
  • sadi58
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very useful PDF manager

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 08/11/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple program with an intuitive interface, great project!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this app for a long time and am very pleased!

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • irenagrundig
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful utility, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • shebel6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice interface and rich opportunities to work with pdf files

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • johnshowlake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    creative. awesome.

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • word15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    High rate. Good perfomance.

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is simply great: small, simple and easy to use. In fact, This is one of the tools I'm using to convince my friends to switch from Windows to Linux.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • lucutomen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good job, many thanks for sharing

    Posted 03/05/2012
Show next 9 reviews