PDF Split and Merge Icon

A split and merge tool for PDF documents

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
120
4
0
1
15
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • esteban-makarov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SuperB App, the best of it's kind. now to the dumb people who get the adware, that is because it's a way to monetize the app, so don't blame the developer, blame yourselves for not reading carefully. As an extra i'll leave you the link to the installers without adware. that the developer himself put on the website.. Jesus... any way there you go: github.com/torakiki/pdfsam-v2/releases

    Posted 09/30/2014
  • maestro69
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well. However, it does not like PDF versions older than 1.5. Understandable, but I need to to be able to split PDF's made from MS Word which uses 1.4. Once I got it converted it worked just fine. Oh, to everyone complaining about viruses. That's the downloader/installer. If you click the Direct Download link below the Download Button; or, on the files page, click the link that says Direct Download Off to turn it on, then you'll be able to download the .ziip file directly. And check out the dev's website: www.pdfsam.org/freeandopen/. What is given free to us, costs him to make. Stop whining and read instead of blindly clicking things.

    Posted 09/27/2014
  • hoegimator
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Google Chrome blocks it also: pdfsam-2.2.4-out.exe may harm your browsing experience, so Chrome has blocked it.

    Posted 09/26/2014
  • fvlach
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Trying to download this project I get the following message from ESET antivirus. I don't know whether this warning is valid or not but I'm not messing with this useful-sounding program until the issue is fixed. -------------------------------------- Potentially unwanted content This page is identified as potentially unwanted. [URL deleted because 'URLs in reviews are prohibited."] This web page is on the list of websites with dubious reputation or websites with potentially unwanted content. ▪ Report an incorrectly blocked page

    Posted 09/26/2014
  • chaby66
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good solution for PDF manipulation.

    Posted 09/19/2014
  • pacha2003
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What's this SF? Why shall I use an ad supported installer instead of downloading the zip direct file? I am disappointed.

    Posted 09/18/2014
  • eflucas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is still a virus warning! 17-09-2014 I like to have it without virus! Thnx

    Posted 09/17/2014
  • davidfrankland
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hijacked my browsers and installed PC Optimize Pro. Do not install this piece of shit.

    Posted 09/16/2014
  • woestijnwalvis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tested it with virustotal and virusscan.org. They both say there is a TROJAN VIRUS in it !!!

    Posted 09/14/2014
  • drake72
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, easy to use. Great project.

    Posted 09/14/2014
  • thomas-kregelin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • nimroad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is intuitive and works pretty fast, a must to have.

    Posted 09/02/2014
  • kibonaiyuurei
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I cannot think of a program easier to use than this one! Everything is literally right in front of your face! This program won't win any awards for being pretty, but it gets the job done! Some people are clearly having issues finding their way around it. A small interface tutorial could fix this.

    Posted 08/10/2014
  • praneeth03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lot of features - love the visual reordering capability

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • czeni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • gretro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool was VERY easy to use. Great usability and the result is very professionnal. Thank you for this project.

    Posted 05/19/2014
  • terjeattacus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A well done tool with most options covered. Fairly easy to use, and it can do anything I need.

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • sonikp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed. Many thanks!

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • monds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks. Just what I needed. Very easy to set up and use.

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • seppofinland
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a great & easy tool! Saved my day!

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • nzmagenta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for writing this software, it was exactly what I needed.

    Posted 01/20/2014
  • blacklds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    immediately register an account to say "thank you and your work is very helpful"

    Posted 08/28/2013
  • dopedbeam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent PDF editing software with amazing features such as page swap and page rotate besides split and merge functions. The best part of the software is it does not require installation. While the "look and feel" is customizable, the interface looks a little geeky. Log generation is a helpful feature. Inclusion of help files with the software would be an improvement.

    Posted 07/10/2013
Show next 25 reviews