PDF Split and Merge Icon

A split and merge tool for PDF documents

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
128
6
0
4
27
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • yoyo2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful

    Posted 12/21/2015
  • ozburn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Merge Function works Great , Thanks for free this great feature... My use is very occasionally, but always back to this app. \o/ \o/ \o/

    Posted 10/21/2015
  • bumblebee2317
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A lot better than most of the commercial tools. If you want to go "pro" you _can_ pay money, but you always have the option to compile the sources yourself for free!

    Posted 10/17/2015
  • prajapatij
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent life saver!

    Posted 10/13/2015
  • mrharry82
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product, use it every day

    Posted 08/17/2015
  • opensba
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tested Merging multiple pdf files, and I merged about 50 pdf files of 60 Mb of total size. This job is done very well, and really quick!

    Posted 07/23/2015
  • frankalvarez77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Visually compose your PDF dragging pages from other PDF. For me was Excelent. In the next version not forget to include it.

    Posted 06/23/2015
  • robstershel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This installed some sort of 3rd party software that would redirect my browser to ads. It was especially bad on Chrome. Do not download!

    Posted 06/11/2015
  • thiemo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very handy but I miss standard shortcuts e.g. to quit

    Posted 05/21/2015
  • eliuz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent

    Posted 12/21/2014
  • theexpiated
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Took me a couple hours to find a non-exploitative way to just split my PDF file in to different documents. Very good application, it does everything it says it does and I got my document split.

    Posted 10/28/2014
Show next 25 reviews