PDF Split and Merge Icon

A split and merge tool for PDF documents

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
118
3
0
1
13
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • pacha2003
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What's this SF? Why shall I use an ad supported installer instead of downloading the zip direct file? I am disappointed.

    Posted 09/18/2014
  • eflucas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is still a virus warning! 17-09-2014 I like to have it without virus! Thnx

    Posted 09/17/2014
  • davidfrankland
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hijacked my browsers and installed PC Optimize Pro. Do not install this piece of shit.

    Posted 09/16/2014
  • woestijnwalvis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tested it with virustotal and virusscan.org. They both say there is a TROJAN VIRUS in it !!!

    Posted 09/14/2014
  • drake72
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, easy to use. Great project.

    Posted 09/14/2014
  • thomas-kregelin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great project

    Posted 09/08/2014
  • nimroad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is intuitive and works pretty fast, a must to have.

    Posted 09/02/2014
  • kibonaiyuurei
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I cannot think of a program easier to use than this one! Everything is literally right in front of your face! This program won't win any awards for being pretty, but it gets the job done! Some people are clearly having issues finding their way around it. A small interface tutorial could fix this.

    Posted 08/10/2014
  • praneeth03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lot of features - love the visual reordering capability

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • czeni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • gretro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool was VERY easy to use. Great usability and the result is very professionnal. Thank you for this project.

    Posted 05/19/2014
  • terjeattacus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A well done tool with most options covered. Fairly easy to use, and it can do anything I need.

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • sonikp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed. Many thanks!

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • monds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks. Just what I needed. Very easy to set up and use.

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • seppofinland
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for a great & easy tool! Saved my day!

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • nzmagenta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for writing this software, it was exactly what I needed.

    Posted 01/20/2014
  • blacklds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    immediately register an account to say "thank you and your work is very helpful"

    Posted 08/28/2013
  • dopedbeam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent PDF editing software with amazing features such as page swap and page rotate besides split and merge functions. The best part of the software is it does not require installation. While the "look and feel" is customizable, the interface looks a little geeky. Log generation is a helpful feature. Inclusion of help files with the software would be an improvement.

    Posted 07/10/2013
  • bertiewooster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is probably the best free tool out there. Nice and quick. UI is not the best but there is a clear instructions doc within the zip file.

    Posted 06/28/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is working like a charm! Thanks a lot for this one and thumb up!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • stegu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A useful tool that does exactly what it claims to do, and does it well. The GUI is a bit clunky, but clean and functional.

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
Show next 25 reviews