PDF Split and Merge Icon

A split and merge tool for PDF documents

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
123
5
0
4
27
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • frankalvarez77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Visually compose your PDF dragging pages from other PDF. For me was Excelent. In the next version not forget to include it.

    Posted 06/23/2015
  • robstershel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This installed some sort of 3rd party software that would redirect my browser to ads. It was especially bad on Chrome. Do not download!

    Posted 06/11/2015
  • thiemo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very handy but I miss standard shortcuts e.g. to quit

    Posted 05/21/2015
  • eliuz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent

    Posted 12/21/2014
  • theexpiated
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Took me a couple hours to find a non-exploitative way to just split my PDF file in to different documents. Very good application, it does everything it says it does and I got my document split.

    Posted 10/28/2014
  • esteban-makarov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SuperB App, the best of it's kind. now to the dumb people who get the adware, that is because it's a way to monetize the app, so don't blame the developer, blame yourselves for not reading carefully. As an extra i'll leave you the link to the installers without adware. that the developer himself put on the website.. Jesus... any way there you go: github.com/torakiki/pdfsam-v2/releases

    Posted 09/30/2014
  • maestro69
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well. However, it does not like PDF versions older than 1.5. Understandable, but I need to to be able to split PDF's made from MS Word which uses 1.4. Once I got it converted it worked just fine. Oh, to everyone complaining about viruses. That's the downloader/installer. If you click the Direct Download link below the Download Button; or, on the files page, click the link that says Direct Download Off to turn it on, then you'll be able to download the .ziip file directly. And check out the dev's website: www.pdfsam.org/freeandopen/. What is given free to us, costs him to make. Stop whining and read instead of blindly clicking things.

    Posted 09/27/2014
  • hoegimator
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Google Chrome blocks it also: pdfsam-2.2.4-out.exe may harm your browsing experience, so Chrome has blocked it.

    Posted 09/26/2014
  • chaby66
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good solution for PDF manipulation.

    Posted 09/19/2014
  • pacha2003
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What's this SF? Why shall I use an ad supported installer instead of downloading the zip direct file? I am disappointed.

    Posted 09/18/2014
Show next 25 reviews