beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
1
0
1
14
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • pvmathew
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like this software. Is there any efforts to port to qt4 or gtk. Missing out as debian has removed from repository due to dependency on qt3.

    Posted 09/11/2013
  • rickhg12hs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked a charm! Needed to merge pages from different PDF files and it worked without problems. Thanks!

    Posted 09/01/2013
  • mareaso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very hard to code project... Non-English characters are not supported well...

    Posted 07/15/2013
  • r4cker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Options à really poor. I used it only to insert a picture and it didn t make the job. Keep going, don't give up the project

    Posted 07/12/2013
  • kauan99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Completely useless, at least for the task I needed it for. I simply wanted to edit one single character in a pdf file. Pdfedit crashes when I try.

    Posted 06/29/2013
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • irongamer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked great for combining single pdf pages which had been edited using inkscape.

    Posted 05/09/2013
  • larryso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Do you need a simple and free PDF editor? Download - make sure it's the best tool for you!

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting idea, useful project and good implementation

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • dlmc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crashes on Windows 7. Can't recommend a program that can't even add text to a PDF without crashing.

    Posted 04/04/2013
  • blackmantis357
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Slow, junky, installer dumps everything in the root of C: by default with no program group, the uninstaller requires itunes be closed, and the program calls itself TIAEditor.

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • tgakic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Can pdfedit be used to edit non-ascii and non-latin1 gliphs? I try and it replaces the gliphs with question marks. Also, if I just select to edit a field with the euro character, and I do not modify it, euro becomes the charcater NOT (¬). How pdfedit handles the encoding? Thank you. Ionel

    Posted 12/25/2012
  • lukaswhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar pdfedit gratis

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • n4icu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great! Needed to separate English and 2 other languages apart in a cd player owner's manual. Now I can e-mail the English version to my church where the player is located. This is a well written program, Thank You.

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pdfedit - is great. Easy to create

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • adrianholmes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program pdfedit, thanks.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • anenecen1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • josephspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried more than 10 open source pdf editors, and only PDFEdit can fulfill my needs. A must use tool! Thanks for this great project

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • biello
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tool for creating and editing pdf files, it's very simply to use

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • ineuw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Windows XP - Can't use it. It's missing the msvcp100.dll file.

    Posted 07/04/2012
Show next 25 reviews