beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
0
0
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • piknik13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. But....it's not good. There are no protections and verifications in the lib, for example - there are no ptr check after malloc use. There are no comments in code. And when i set to use pdf417.columns=3 it generates code whithout pdf417 side signs. Somewhere array index can go out of bounds, its not controll. Why everewhere used signed type of int? Does aspectRatio works correctly? it seems not.

    Posted 03/14/2014
  • edyshor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    how do i use this from another programming language, like visual foxpro ? In my environment I can load a dll library and call functions from it with simple parameters (structures are a little more complicated) Can i use it in a way similar to the following ? PrintCode("string_to_encode", "result_image_file.bmp", optional_rows, optional_cols, optional_err_level) Can you provide a simple example please ? :)

    Posted 02/20/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • blakeprice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar pdf417lib gratis

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • ryanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • daniel8169
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i generated a batch of pdf417 barcodes via integrating the pdf417 sdk dll, from the following webpage, into my projects. it is easy to operate and i have done it! http://www.keepdynamic.com/dotnet-barcode/barcode/pdf-417.shtml

    Posted 02/02/2012
  • oid-3714978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i generated a batch of pdf417 barcodes via integrating the pdf417 sdk dll, from the following webpage, into my projects. it is easy to operate and i have done it! http://www.keepdynamic.com/dotnet-barcode/barcode/pdf-417.shtml

    Posted 02/02/2012
  • susannamoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, guys, I've used the barcode library you introduced and I'd like to say they are really great! Among your advice, I love http://onbarcode.com/products/net_barcode_asp_net/ best. Thanks a million!

    Posted 11/30/2011
  • ivyalicedonovan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's good~ I've been using http://www.onbarcode.com/products/net_barcode/ Now I've got to make a comparison~~

    Posted 11/24/2011