Password Safe Icon

Popular easy-to-use and secure password manager

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
200
5
3
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cpwegener
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great. It simplifies password management across all of my sensitive websites on all of my devices. Highly recommended. I combine it with Dropbox to keep my safes current.

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • rleshelman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used several different password saving\protection programs. I always return to Password Safe, it easy to use; I can use on both my Linux and windows machine; and I can even take it with me on a memory stick. A really well done program.

    Posted 12/22/2013
  • randynbaker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For many years I used an encrypted password program on a Palm Pilot and Windows combo. I switched to Password Safe many years ago now and it has been a solid solution in Windows. While I have never had to get support for Password Safe, I have given it a 5 based on the fact that I have never needed help with it or support for something that was misbehaving.

    Posted 11/18/2013
  • wdadli1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent, well-built software package. I recommend it to all my friends every chance I get. The automatic backup feature has saved on at least a couple of occasions.

    Posted 09/15/2013
  • ryanhouse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Passwordsafe works excellent.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • chrissaluu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))+1

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • fashionbelts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice! Thanks!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • bonise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • chrissaluu976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Passwordsafe works perfect.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • sem78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • anonimdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good password manager, but maybe it would be great to add synchronisation with mobile devices and encrypted cloud storage ;)

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • speaktek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Friggin Awesome! Handles all the sites I use, even some with 'buggy' login pages...and the ability to customize the autotype is great! Use this Use this Use this!!! Great Job Ronys!

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • tinytroo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Intresting project!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • romankazakov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use secure password manager and very pleased with the program

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    interesting programm

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rare usefull and creative soft, I really enjoy it, thank you.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program. I always recommended!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Terrific and absolutely secure password tool! Thanks guys for great project.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • jumppis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software and keeps getting better. I've used this since day one. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 04/20/2013
Show next 25 reviews