Password Safe Icon

Popular easy-to-use and secure password manager

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
206
6
3
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bonise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • chrissaluu976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Passwordsafe works perfect.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • sem78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • anonimdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good password manager, but maybe it would be great to add synchronisation with mobile devices and encrypted cloud storage ;)

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • speaktek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Friggin Awesome! Handles all the sites I use, even some with 'buggy' login pages...and the ability to customize the autotype is great! Use this Use this Use this!!! Great Job Ronys!

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • tinytroo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Intresting project!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • romankazakov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use secure password manager and very pleased with the program

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    interesting programm

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rare usefull and creative soft, I really enjoy it, thank you.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program. I always recommended!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Terrific and absolutely secure password tool! Thanks guys for great project.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • jumppis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software and keeps getting better. I've used this since day one. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 04/20/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Light-weight and loaded with most of the features I wanted.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes,an interesting software. Wanted to ask where there are detailed instructions on its application

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • jtnn60
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this program for years. Only recently discovered someone had done a port to Android so I can use it on my Nexus 10 tablet too. For the iPhone, pwSafe is fully compatible, so I now have my 350 passwords on all three of my devices all synchronized using DropBox. Simples!

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice useful and user friendly program.

    Posted 03/05/2013
Show next 25 reviews