Password Safe Icon

Popular easy-to-use and secure password manager

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
200
6
3
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • speaktek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Friggin Awesome! Handles all the sites I use, even some with 'buggy' login pages...and the ability to customize the autotype is great! Use this Use this Use this!!! Great Job Ronys!

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • tinytroo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Intresting project!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • romankazakov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use secure password manager and very pleased with the program

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    interesting programm

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rare usefull and creative soft, I really enjoy it, thank you.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program. I always recommended!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Terrific and absolutely secure password tool! Thanks guys for great project.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • jumppis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software and keeps getting better. I've used this since day one. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 04/20/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Light-weight and loaded with most of the features I wanted.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes,an interesting software. Wanted to ask where there are detailed instructions on its application

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • jtnn60
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this program for years. Only recently discovered someone had done a port to Android so I can use it on my Nexus 10 tablet too. For the iPhone, pwSafe is fully compatible, so I now have my 350 passwords on all three of my devices all synchronized using DropBox. Simples!

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice useful and user friendly program.

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • wukejoko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Do not know about you, but I am opposed to storing passwords in programs. After all, this is the first help hackers to break into your computer!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice tool for increase your privacy and security

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • honeel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really very useful program

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • woodydeaux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great - but not without a few built-in aggravations. The primary issue for me is the failure of the program to save my formatting for the 'Flattened List' view. Seems I have to make the same changes every time it is opened. (ie columns displayed, column width, etc.) In addition, minimizing the program causes it to exit completely.

    Posted 02/09/2013
Show next 25 reviews