Password Safe Icon

Popular easy-to-use and secure password manager

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
208
6
3
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • davidselby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I remember the first time I downloaded this program. I thought that the file ustnovil. And very surprised. The program is good

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • bikeracksforcar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. My son loves it. Thank you for your work guys!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • bradseverov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Password Safe is a strong contender in a large field of similar applications. The irritation of its obtuse interface is lessened by the inclusion of a thorough Help file and a healthy stable of features. Nice job.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • ilerexta1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for the quality project

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • willruiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice driver, thank you

    Posted 09/27/2012
  • clasof56
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been a user for years, thru several operating systems. PS has always worked without a hitch. Its always good to find software that works like they say it does. Thanks for a good, safe, stable program.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface.

    Posted 08/11/2012
  • clouddude
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome Soft!!!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • nlheuk01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. I use it already for years and recommend it to everybody. Two flaws: 1. if your start it up and do not use: visit URL the initial attempt to copy the username results in a buffer with as content the Password. 2. since the last update if I launch the program I receive the error message '"Failed to lock configuration file - opened by another instance of PasswordSafe? Cannot create lock file - no permission in directory? "

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • sellinggold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    With this program you only have to remember one password. That is the password to access Password Safe. You can not beat it

    Posted 07/16/2012
  • hchjsafda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delive ry time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/15/2012
  • vhkalfdsao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/14/2012
  • jimmy943
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program

    Posted 07/14/2012
  • irenagrundig
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks to devs!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • wikiknowledgee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice work. keep it up man !! wikiknowledgee.com

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • aaaaafdsoa8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Meth od: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • jlsahfuai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can su pply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/10/2012
  • herberjohnson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good soft, helps me a lot.

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • tanyas334
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice job.

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • john22lehnon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Big thanks for that job!

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • aivarlacis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful tool, thanks!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • petest9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super features! Great software! thanks!

    Posted 06/29/2012
  • kal1pso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Password Safe is an excellent product for password management within the Windows environment. Thank's to ronys!

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • johnros
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this soft for the last 3 years. Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 06/25/2012
Show next 25 reviews