Password Safe Icon

Popular easy-to-use and secure password manager

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
207
6
3
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice useful and user friendly program.

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • wukejoko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Do not know about you, but I am opposed to storing passwords in programs. After all, this is the first help hackers to break into your computer!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice tool for increase your privacy and security

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • honeel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really very useful program

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • woodydeaux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great - but not without a few built-in aggravations. The primary issue for me is the failure of the program to save my formatting for the 'Flattened List' view. Seems I have to make the same changes every time it is opened. (ie columns displayed, column width, etc.) In addition, minimizing the program causes it to exit completely.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • abatheshskyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's very nise! Thanks for the quality project!!!

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • kenethbib
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yo recomendaría este strogly solicitud de cualquiera y de todos. Si eres nuevo con contraseña segura: El paso más importante es elegir un passphraze fuerte que recordará para su base de datos.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • hmdsells
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's so easy to work with it, thank you!

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • diegrossoitty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    password manager is very cool

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • magicyoyo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Must use !!

    Posted 02/04/2013
  • slum02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great and free.Enjoy

    Posted 02/04/2013
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • akborkhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very secure & protected. Use full.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    passwordsafe, easy to use

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • mashtret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I strogly recommend this application for anyone and everyone. If you're new to password safe: The single most important step is to choose a strong passphraze that you will remember for your database.

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • latrinanozler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    interesting and usefull program!

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • ddreggors
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Password Safe is amazing for storing passwords and it is incredibly helpful to keep the database on a thumb drive and carry with you. The auto-type and copy to clipboard features are very well done, makes using this application very simple. Also, my favorite features are the password complexity and expiration features. In a corporate environment this is a true treasure.

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • inbore680
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very like this project

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • jigurda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • lucasgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you passwordsafe

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • davidselby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I remember the first time I downloaded this program. I thought that the file ustnovil. And very surprised. The program is good

    Posted 10/24/2012
Show next 25 reviews