Password Safe Icon

Popular easy-to-use and secure password manager

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
215
6
3
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • gneedham94
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great easy to use program. con: it won't let me into my safe anymore with my password and i know it is correct

    Posted 11/13/2013
  • johnbob22
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, This is a good product and more suited who is computer savvy. But still, I prefer to use Password Safe App. Recently I downloaded Invisible Password Safe from Android Market Place - just look for pwa from phonelogapp and found just super. Believe me, it is so super - I love it. It stores all the information in the phone and I love that idea. I always likes to keep my conficential information close to me. Also, App is invisible and requires Secret code to open an App and then password. Multi level security before someone can access information. Super App.

    Posted 10/03/2013
  • falcon7204
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Beta version for Linux has bad permissions. I love the Windows and Android versions.

    Posted 09/17/2013
  • christyjax
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How to download the source code friends? pls help me i want to learn something

    Posted 09/16/2013
  • wdadli1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent, well-built software package. I recommend it to all my friends every chance I get. The automatic backup feature has saved on at least a couple of occasions.

    Posted 09/15/2013
  • pdxlooie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good tool, I use it for almost everything online. Over 150 passwords. I put the DB in cloud storage and use Password Safe on my Galaxy S3 as well as my PCs. I deeply regret not having a version for my Nook. That would be the bee's knees. Thank you Rony and all the others putting in the effort. You are appreciated.

    Posted 08/31/2013
  • ryanhouse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Passwordsafe works excellent.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • chrissaluu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))+1

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • fashionbelts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice! Thanks!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • bonise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • chrissaluu976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Passwordsafe works perfect.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • sem78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • anonimdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good password manager, but maybe it would be great to add synchronisation with mobile devices and encrypted cloud storage ;)

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • speaktek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Friggin Awesome! Handles all the sites I use, even some with 'buggy' login pages...and the ability to customize the autotype is great! Use this Use this Use this!!! Great Job Ronys!

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • tinytroo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Intresting project!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • romankazakov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use secure password manager and very pleased with the program

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    interesting programm

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rare usefull and creative soft, I really enjoy it, thank you.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program. I always recommended!

    Posted 04/28/2013
Show next 25 reviews