Pandora FMS: Flexible Monitoring System Icon

Pandora FMS: Flexible Monitoring System

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (44) Read Reviews | Last Updated
BSD Windows Mac Solaris Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (44)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
43
0
0
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

My company decided it was time to advance our monitoring solution. We picked several solutions to demo, and ultimately kept coming back to the the PandoraFMS option. The open source version is fantastic. The combination of the module library and the nagios wrappers ensures there is nothing we cannot monitor. We were so impressed that we decided to move forward with the enterprise demo. During this time, my team had several question. Our support representative Axel has been extremely fast in response times and information. There has not been one situation that he was not on top of. Once our enterprise demo ends we will be moving forward with this product. While it may have a slightly high learning curve, it is worth learning.

sysoverlord
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

The quality control of this product has declined over the last couple of releases and to complicate matters reporting defects has become cumbersome with limited response by knowledgeable resources. If the trend continues, I will be forced to another solution. This is disappointing because the application worked very well for years.

csandrews68
  • csandrews68
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The quality control of this product has declined over the last couple of releases and to complicate matters reporting defects has become cumbersome with limited response by knowledgeable resources. If the trend continues, I will be forced to another solution. This is disappointing because the application worked very well for years.

    Posted 12/10/2014
  • sysoverlord
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My company decided it was time to advance our monitoring solution. We picked several solutions to demo, and ultimately kept coming back to the the PandoraFMS option. The open source version is fantastic. The combination of the module library and the nagios wrappers ensures there is nothing we cannot monitor. We were so impressed that we decided to move forward with the enterprise demo. During this time, my team had several question. Our support representative Axel has been extremely fast in response times and information. There has not been one situation that he was not on top of. Once our enterprise demo ends we will be moving forward with this product. While it may have a slightly high learning curve, it is worth learning.

    Posted 08/22/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • akborkhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    New version is too good. Keep it man!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • elenostapen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks all You Rock!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • mashtret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very flexible and powerful, the new Release has a lot of improvements!

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • ryanfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • inbore680
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program.! Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • ochufidsafsd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    miniurl.org/qTN !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • orunal1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • zofdsauifdsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • joshbooxor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pandora has some amazing features.

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • lucasalvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pandora works nicely

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • enwilliams332
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    someone recommend me Pandora.. now i know why.. great tool..

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • garles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work! This is great project, very helpful, Fast and Easy!

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • cairaprox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really enjoy working with pandora.

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • jusotrain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What I love most on this one is its GIS tracking and viewing feature!

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • craftsoft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you for such a great app

    Posted 06/18/2012
  • diabheranro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    must have app for people on the go.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • tsamkastpeca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best tool in his category, even beter than comercial software

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • consimara
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of my must haves after a reimage.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • riaticycon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not perfect, but very good and dispo in 64bits for Windows.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • puszachafma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Useful tool.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • calamenvi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The performance is good as well and supports up to 2 processors.

    Posted 06/07/2012
Show next 19 reviews