PAC Manager Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
84
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vitamin307
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool!

    Posted 12/19/2014
  • leebo1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best SSH client you could want for Ubuntu. It supports favorites, clusters, MOSH, and a whole bunch of other options that you probably will never use but you might and it's good that they're already available. The project creator/maintainer is as friendly as it gets and is not tired to perfect this beautiful thing called PAC Manager.

    Posted 12/11/2014
  • conguero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My 3 in supports is for not getting answers to bugs I have found

    Posted 11/11/2014
  • sjoshi85
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks alot, this is really great tool for managing and using ssh :) !!

    Posted 11/01/2014
  • a329692195
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really need this great tool! Thanks a lot.

    Posted 10/18/2014
  • hwearw23v2rwe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you!!!!!

    Posted 08/29/2014
  • bijohn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent !!!!!

    Posted 08/20/2014
  • jerry987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool!

    Posted 08/06/2014
  • linguizt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best tabbed SSH connection manager I've used.

    Posted 05/24/2014
  • ajafo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool for linux admins!

    Posted 04/07/2014
  • acking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great connection manager, for linux. I now use it daily

    Posted 04/07/2014
  • gentunian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. This kind of projects makes you donate because you have an excellent tool for work, without even saying thanks to developers.

    Posted 04/01/2014
  • rogeriofoxbr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool and usefull tool to network job!

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • hgmartini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The most complete and useful connection manager I've found so far.

    Posted 02/06/2014
  • jrosco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally a linux SSH manager that goes beyond. Thanks

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • tacioandrade
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program has helped me a lot to manage the server today, especially after the surge of servers that I'm running, this was the best program for managing ssh sessions I found, I highly recommend. I just think there's only one thing for this program stay perfect, a way of asking his password at startup, to allow access to the application, as they keep the username and password saved in the program, any user who acese my computer can make access to my servers. =(

    Posted 01/02/2014
  • itoffshore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is simply the best software available for managing multiple servers. The Cluster Administration allows you to execute commands on multiple hosts simultaneously & with KeypassX integration no more manually entering passwords. It also supports MOSH connections (goodbye SSH latency issues).

    Posted 10/08/2013
  • gen2brain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing program, thank you.

    Posted 09/20/2013
  • dedunumax
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This was very helpful tool to me. And I should be thankful to developer to give me such a good product. I think this is better than SecureCRT. Thank you! This is really good SSH Client. I promote this all over my company. Thank you buddy again!!!

    Posted 09/12/2013
  • sandyhackers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i have error like this " The authenticity of host '[localhost]:60029 ([127.0.0.1]:60029)' can't be established. RSA key fingerprint is 9d:5f:49:1d:dd:1c:09:d3:b1:36:67:3f:f2:45:1e:90. Are you sure you want to continue connecting (yes/no)? Argument "yes\n" isn't numeric in subroutine entry at /usr/lib/perl/5.10/Encode.pm line 158, <CHILD> line 1. <-= DISCONNECTED (PRESS <ENTER> TO RECONNECT)" how to fix it? please help me

    Posted 08/30/2013
  • tecneco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best software EVER! I cannot do my job without it anymore

    Posted 08/27/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • homer2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The cluster group possibility is magic and very useful ! Only one feature need to be add: the re open existing console/windows (or set focus on it), when double clic on the machine (already open), on the left panel. (and don't open an other one).

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • carini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This software is wonderful, but publish it under "Security & Utilities -> Password manager" is really misleading. I fond it only by peer raccomendation

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • stevecoeus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is a life saver. Kudos to the developer.

    Posted 06/17/2013
Show next 25 reviews