PAC Manager Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
97
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • zig007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't believe I just found this after all these years with PuTTy and strange rdesktop scripts. Invaluable for anyone with more than one host at their network.

    Posted 12/13/2015
  • catador
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Work!! better than payed software and allows many customizations, a swiss knife that every sysadmin must have!!

    Posted 12/09/2015
  • jumimape
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great!

    Posted 12/01/2015
  • hardware-l
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for the program

    Posted 11/25/2015
  • vargagy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!

    Posted 11/05/2015
  • krishnaprajapat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome tool, thanks

    Posted 09/24/2015
  • younesst
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this awesome software . Very useful, works perfectly and it's already rich of tools :)

    Posted 09/08/2015
  • benjamathias
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Man... the . Fixed a bug that prevented forwarding CLIPBOARD for "rdesktop" connections (xfreerdp is still buggy!) update really made my day. I've really missed that. Excellent work!!

    Posted 05/25/2015
  • benjamathias
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Man... the . Fixed a bug that prevented forwarding CLIPBOARD for "rdesktop" connections (xfreerdp is still buggy!) update really made my day. I've really missed that. Excellent work!!

    Posted 05/25/2015
  • ric0chet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Most used tool for me!

    Posted 04/17/2015
  • kbardarov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an awesome program!! I worked for many years with CRT on Windows, but this software is even better, don't mentioned that is FREE!!! THANKS!

    Posted 04/09/2015
  • rangolit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesomeness Connection Manager! I have not seen another connection manager with similar functionality.

    Posted 04/06/2015
  • tank1992
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PAC Manager - The best tool ever made for administrators and developers! Any type of connections.

    Posted 03/11/2015
  • vitamin307
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool!

    Posted 12/19/2014
  • leebo1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best SSH client you could want for Ubuntu. It supports favorites, clusters, MOSH, and a whole bunch of other options that you probably will never use but you might and it's good that they're already available. The project creator/maintainer is as friendly as it gets and is not tired to perfect this beautiful thing called PAC Manager.

    Posted 12/11/2014
  • conguero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My 3 in supports is for not getting answers to bugs I have found

    Posted 11/11/2014
  • sjoshi85
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks alot, this is really great tool for managing and using ssh :) !!

    Posted 11/01/2014
  • a329692195
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really need this great tool! Thanks a lot.

    Posted 10/18/2014
  • hwearw23v2rwe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you!!!!!

    Posted 08/29/2014
  • bijohn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent !!!!!

    Posted 08/20/2014
  • jerry987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool!

    Posted 08/06/2014
  • linguizt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best tabbed SSH connection manager I've used.

    Posted 05/24/2014
  • ajafo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool for linux admins!

    Posted 04/07/2014
  • acking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great connection manager, for linux. I now use it daily

    Posted 04/07/2014
  • gentunian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. This kind of projects makes you donate because you have an excellent tool for work, without even saying thanks to developers.

    Posted 04/01/2014
Show next 25 reviews