User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
49
0
0
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bruce__g
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've read great things about this server, but like the two before me, I can't run it on OSX 10.8.4 or 10.8.5. I get the same error. I'll be happy to change my rating when I can run it.

    Posted 09/11/2013
  • mobiledev1600
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doesn't work on OS X 10.8.4 ------ Gives following error ------- Exception Type: EXC_BREAKPOINT (SIGTRAP) Exception Codes: 0x0000000000000002, 0x0000000000000000 Application Specific Information: *** Terminating app due to uncaught exception 'NSInvalidArgumentException', reason: '-[__NSArrayI removeObject:]: unrecognized selector sent to instance 0x1b7110'

    Posted 09/09/2013
  • lsloan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It wouldn't even start on Mac OS X 10.8.4.

    Posted 09/06/2013
  • thelmadavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Osxvnc, it's good!

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • calsawyer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great - almost fantastic, but after logging out within a VnC session, the login screen appears but cannot type anything.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    osxvnc is fast and stable

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Light-weight and loaded with most of the features I wanted.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best Vine server! osxvnc Great!

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • josephburke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • cookingdesk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • mshealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it - pretty stable and provides the major possibilities that i need

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • goodparentssite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, thanks to everyone involved in its development!

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • satheta1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • sculesbate1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful project. Thanks

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • imenplan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great tool! Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • ryanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • oid-3742423
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bombs. Does not work at all on 10.7.4. Crashes when you try to start it.

    Posted 08/17/2012
  • alsauser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software that work perfectly stable!

    Posted 08/04/2012
  • johnros
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic software, thank you

    Posted 06/25/2012
  • michbran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this software for the last 4 years. Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • forcefac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • garysparks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are any updates available?

    Posted 06/20/2012
Show next 25 reviews