Osclass for classifieds Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
48
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • otuzel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you're a one man band. Here's Osclass..

    Posted 02/04/2014
  • dreamafox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Osclass, it's the best!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • elenostapen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • cammcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks osclass

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • oid-3924151
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Warning: preg_replace(): Unknown modifier '/' in C:\xampp\htdocs\osclass\oc-includes\osclass\classes\Rewrite.php on line 102 That's the message it gives me after installation please help me what's the problem???

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • thune
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have searched for a opensource and paid classified script for a long time now and tried geodesic, esvon oxyclassifieds, open-directory and more. Even AJ Classifieds which costs a thousand bucks fell short here. OSClass (I've only tested the 3.0 RC) beats them all by far with this small, fast, easy classified application. Great templating system (I can easily build my own), and locations (even for Norway) built in the system. The admin-interface is beautiful (building custom fields is sooooo easy) and the UX is so logical that I haven't checked for any documentation because you don't need any! And I'm not a programmer. But if I had been one I had done it like this. Great job!

    Posted 07/07/2012
  • hugifoafs9a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free sh ipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Ship ping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • bugfiosafa9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rd an sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/30/2012
  • oid-3899056
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.punnamitourism.in

    Posted 06/30/2012
  • nfdskafsa78s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !fre e shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • diabheranro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Useful tool.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • quejuaviha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All apps open source. Excellent.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • irmorriha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The BEST software out there.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • hilflosrelot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Software is great!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • trogamlivil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply fantastic, nice clean interface no bloat.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • cerporata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool

    Posted 06/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews