Osclass for classifieds Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
48
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • allifemtoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best for free!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • berdepeda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works OK.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • resttuareale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It really helps me at my work and at home.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • larogece
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    must have app for people on the go.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • dicdirtrownme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • schelvenwide
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just a great tool.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • nkb85
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please help I am not able to unzip the downloaded software I get an error as it is not valid archive

    Posted 04/04/2012
  • josephcomer362
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • demank
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Auto-upgrade is really nice, easy and very flexible, making fearless for its users to the complexity of the upgrade process. This is one of the valuable features for an open source, provided by OSClass.

    Posted 01/12/2012
  • oid-3690403
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No support, forum members are clueless beginners and not even the installation works. Don't waste your time on this junk software.

    Posted 01/08/2012
  • oid-3689686
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installation fails, support is non-existent. Check out their forums. I recommend not wasting your time with this "application"

    Posted 01/07/2012
  • bluesnow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was very impressed with the ease of installation, the documentation and the functionality. Highly configurable. I've bought and tried a few classifieds scripts -- this one surpasses them.

    Posted 12/29/2011
  • oid-3667101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working. Tried it with different PHP 5 revisions, some got me a bit further than others, but overall this 2.3.3. version does not install and is unusable.

    Posted 12/20/2011
  • graffit13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I liked very much. One of the best CMS

    Posted 12/14/2011
  • motormike
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best classifieds scripts.

    Posted 12/14/2011
  • oid-3655244
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.be10games.com

    Posted 12/13/2011
  • adurls
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OSClass is the Great CMS. i am show you the one of the great website who is made in the OSClass. http://www.adurls.in/

    Posted 11/26/2011
  • cruthaitheoir
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Comparison to Wordpress (and use of name) not fair. Overall OK, Somewhat buggy installation. Needs better detailed documentation. Also, would be good to allow users to communicate directly in forums

    Posted 10/24/2011
  • oid-3355960
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wow the best classifieds ever

    Posted 04/23/2011
  • paranoid12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project... really worth checking it ;)

    Posted 11/15/2010
  • oid-3119373
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried the last version and it has some good improvements. Although this project is quite young i'm using it in my production site. Needs some small fixes but very good overall.

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • oid-3116988
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Last release has lots of improvements! Great work, congrats!

    Posted 11/03/2010
  • osclass
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Much better than any other PHP script out there.

    Posted 10/18/2010
  • oid-3096914
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version has improved respect the previous. Keep working well.

    Posted 10/18/2010
Show next 2 reviews