OrangeHRM - Human Resource Management Icon

OrangeHRM - Human Resource Management

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (46) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (46)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
38
1
1
2
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

rimmvla
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I needed surport, so on employee sent an email and exchanged Skype IDs. I wanted to use the system so i asked him to send me a formal proposal for the management to decide on and that ended the conversation.

osseigh
  • kiemcmt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You can send document developer orange hrm tutorial. I want developer module connect database for report, add...Can you send document email or send link download. Thanks you

    Posted 07/08/2015
  • cf2200
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can confirm the expierence of knackersmcnealy. Open Source Version is fine for Starters, but has some severe limitations in handling more than 10 Projects, reporting Details and travel expense (no modul). I tried to get pricing Information / Quote for the professional Version several times already, but were not successful, although I explizitely specified all required modules.

    Posted 04/01/2015
  • knackersmcnealy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am currently up to email number 18 trying to get a price for the OrangeHRM Professional version. After answering an excessive amount of questions from them I still don't have a price? Anyone else had this problem? - Open Source version is a really good base, thinking it might be easier just to develop on top of that.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • sovichea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and useful system. Especially, thanks for the open source version. All my requirement now is the extract report feature for open source version...

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • osseigh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I needed surport, so on employee sent an email and exchanged Skype IDs. I wanted to use the system so i asked him to send me a formal proposal for the management to decide on and that ended the conversation.

    Posted 03/25/2013
  • thilina84
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful product but the UI could be better

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    orangehrm is small and works nicely

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you orangehrm

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • lucasalvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program orangehrm.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • hefneckspinsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives. This is the tool with the features, speed and stability for you.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • chatstinggattu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use. Great work folks!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • lenofulcomp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program. Thanks a lot.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • nbvmkfsa8f9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • madenexsde
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, thanks!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • bnjfsa7fsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's working 4 us

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • rafunetsde
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Typically the first thing I install on any new PC

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • bgfds78fshj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • campgagefi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd like open source software.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • staphisthrogin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Free Open Source application(s).

    Posted 06/04/2012
Show next 21 reviews