OrangeHRM - Human Resource Management Icon

OrangeHRM - Human Resource Management

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (44) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (44)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
37
1
1
1
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

rimmvla
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I needed surport, so on employee sent an email and exchanged Skype IDs. I wanted to use the system so i asked him to send me a formal proposal for the management to decide on and that ended the conversation.

osseigh
  • knackersmcnealy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am currently up to email number 18 trying to get a price for the OrangeHRM Professional version. After answering an excessive amount of questions from them I still don't have a price? Anyone else had this problem? - Open Source version is a really good base, thinking it might be easier just to develop on top of that.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • sovichea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and useful system. Especially, thanks for the open source version. All my requirement now is the extract report feature for open source version...

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • osseigh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I needed surport, so on employee sent an email and exchanged Skype IDs. I wanted to use the system so i asked him to send me a formal proposal for the management to decide on and that ended the conversation.

    Posted 03/25/2013
  • thilina84
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful product but the UI could be better

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    orangehrm is small and works nicely

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you orangehrm

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • lucasalvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program orangehrm.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • hefneckspinsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives. This is the tool with the features, speed and stability for you.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • chatstinggattu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use. Great work folks!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • lenofulcomp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program. Thanks a lot.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • nbvmkfsa8f9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • madenexsde
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, thanks!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • bnjfsa7fsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • jewhimmosapp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's working 4 us

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • rafunetsde
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Typically the first thing I install on any new PC

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • bgfds78fshj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • campgagefi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd like open source software.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • staphisthrogin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Free Open Source application(s).

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • koetertooira
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quick and easy to use. A must have for any computer

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • laygramphosmao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 06/02/2012
Show next 19 reviews