User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • brazilcoco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    outdated. needs updating

    Posted 10/02/2013
  • on7h3run
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The latest Version of OpenVPN Gui is not compilable! Where are the latest Instructions for a sucessful Build?

    Posted 03/27/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • isaiahavila
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    openvpn-gui works great

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • yaretiree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I downloaded OpenVPN it included a GUI. I assume that I simply uncheck the box to install its GUI, do the install of the remainder of OpenVPN and then download and install your OpenVPN GUI. Correct?

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product openvpn-gui

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • oid-4060209
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Why is your OpenVPN GUI download still 1.0.3 while the one released recently included in OpenVPN 2.3 RC1 has OpenVPN Gui 1.0.7? Also when will you increase the number of configs allowed, it is unreasonable to be 50 config limit, it should be way above that limit I am personally using more than 150 configs. I know the modified openvpn gui 1.0.3 from Witopia had been increased to 100 limit. However the OpenVPN Manager an alternative to your GUI seems to be not limited by number of configs. Please correct this situation as I would prefer to use your GUI than others. Thank you!

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks openvpn-gui

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love openvpn-gui

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • whit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It comes up with the center of the screen as just a white box on my Windows 7 netbook. Plus the advanced options extend mostly below the bottom of the screen. A+ for the concept. It's good it works for some. But my experience isn't promising.

    Posted 07/27/2012
  • ianwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    openvpn-gui works great

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • soloflyer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For people who want an opensource openvpn client openvpn.net directs you to the client at openvpn.se by Mathias Sundman... but the openvpn.se client appears to have been abandoned... This client is based on the work from openvpn.se but it is in active development and has fixes fo the problems with vista and windows 7!!!

    Posted 11/18/2010
  • hildeb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We all hope it will fix the shortcomings of the old GUI...

    Posted 04/19/2010