Open Source Point of Sale Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
5
4
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • civerson28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there a way to total all items so you know the total cost of all of our inventory? Not what has went out the inventory we have in stock it would be good to know the cost of items that we have in our shop.

    Posted 03/23/2015
  • freemail
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the error in Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257 solved by changing the line Line Number: 257 from return $_config[0] =& $config; to be like this $_config[0] =& $config; return $_config[0];

    Posted 03/18/2015
  • murtazamughal85
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have An Error please guide me to slove it A PHP Error was encountered Severity: Notice Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257

    Posted 03/13/2015
  • ranjankumar03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can any one please give me brief description of each modules and its working

    Posted 01/15/2015
  • khalilksa33
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice and compact program but I want to report one issue that is related to repots section. I get this error when I click reports in my online testing version of 2.3. ... Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ':' in /home2/aneesakr/public_html/pos/application/controllers/reports.php on line 67 please review and send me the solution. Thanks.

    Posted 01/13/2015
  • intonk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • stephanie86
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a brilliant project worth recomending. Wanda pos is the latest addition to this group and is very user friendly. You can get more information on this from www.wandaapos.com. The wanda pos software is worth every praise!

    Posted 11/08/2014
  • latinoclient
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no me genera reportes, como puedo arreglar esto, lo instale en cpanel

    Posted 11/06/2014
  • slg000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente! Simple, y tan sencillo que permite personalizarlo facilmente! Excellent!. So simple that you can customize it very easily!

    Posted 10/11/2014
  • mrjepara
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mantapppp..... Bagaimana cara merubah atau menambahkan decimal ?

    Posted 06/14/2014
  • padungsak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it as it is very easy to use. But there are some bug need to be fix

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • oktafianus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Full Stars

    Posted 05/11/2014
  • nextdoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice web base POS application. Easy to use and install except for the fact that it needs improvement on its hardware integration (Display and printing system).

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • darc88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when sending email ticket in spanish version this error appears An Error Was Encountered Unable to load the requested language file: language/es/email_lang.php can somebody help me? i really appreciate it thanks in advance

    Posted 04/03/2014
  • ranjeetsingh89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I AM trying to return sale by giving sales Id but it is just not working. Once i give receipt number its just removes from itme search/receipt textbox.

    Posted 04/01/2014
  • mrandromeda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think it's a good project, but lacks a printing system, the bill only displayed when closing the sale, for a trade to sell much this is very impractical, the bill must be sent to the printer immediately after being made sale.

    Posted 03/15/2014
  • cplbrian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    perfect solution for our charity nonprofit fireworks booth...it works wonderfully! Very intuitive little to no training required...great reports and inventory tracking!

    Posted 03/11/2014
  • toolcrazier
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software. I just wish the support was better, if it was, I would give it 5 stars. BTW, if you get the can't find language file. Go into the database, in the store config and change the language to a lower case first letter. IE; English to english. Worked for me.

    Posted 12/13/2013
  • budhe22
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unable to load the requested language file: language/BahasaIndonesia/form_validation_lang.php

    Posted 12/05/2013
  • utianayuba
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this apps is awesome. i love it. much. many thanks :)

    Posted 11/25/2013
  • akramhelali
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bonjour Quelqu'un travaille sur la version francaise? Merci d'avance

    Posted 10/29/2013
  • wizbone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can someone tell me where to disable to auto expire session? It seems when it idle for 5mins it will automatically logout and need to login back.

    Posted 10/09/2013
  • samuels27921
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything works except the dang Sales page, and support sucks. Easy to install Easy to Get in but doesnt serve its purpose

    Posted 09/23/2013
  • julu-iitg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have just installed it ...really nice one. Simple and clean. It has everything ..what is needed for small retail store. Nice works. Thanks

    Posted 09/14/2013
  • foran9999
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome. "Promotion" should be added to this. Example: Buy 1 get 1, buy 2 of specific items get 10 dollar off (or percent off), buy 1000 dollar get 10 dollar off (or percent off), buy 10 items get 10 dollar off (or percent off).... The promotion will apply if the condition is match.

    Posted 09/09/2013
Show next 25 reviews