Open Source Point of Sale Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
58
8
4
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • maven07
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent pos!

    Posted 01/17/2016
  • foerkhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    was detected virus.. please help public_htmlapplication/views/sales/register.php {HEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL public_html/application/views/sales/receipt.php {HEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL public_html/application/views/receivings/receiving.phpHEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL public_html/application/views/receivings/receipt.php{HEX}base64.inject.unclassed.6.UNOFFICIAL

    Posted 01/13/2016
  • blaisep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hav e done everything. This is the error I get. Kindly assist A PHP Error was encountered Severity: Notice Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257

    Posted 01/08/2016
  • djdanni007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome System. Easy to use. Easy To Install/Setup. This is what i have bin looking for,

    Posted 11/19/2015
  • fatalherror
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, I just installed on my pc ospos. I did step by step installation, as explained in the installation guide, but when I write the address: http: // localhost / opensourcepos / sends me the following error message: A Database Error Occurred Unable to connect to your database server using the provided settings. Filename: C: \ wamp \ www \ opensourcepos \ system \ database \ DB_driver.php Line Number: 124. you can help me ..... thanks

    Posted 09/10/2015
  • theblue20187
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does OSPOS support multiple sites/applications ? I mean: There 's a master database that store all the stores/client information with their database info. For each client/store need a database (ospos database) All I need to know , is there any way to configure to change database connection at runtime in ospos ?

    Posted 09/07/2015
  • thundervalley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I own a motorcycle repair shop. I've built my own service management application on top of OSPOS. Sales this year are up 65% and we couldn't do it without the OSPOS based application. Thanks folks! Just made a contribution to the project.

    Posted 05/19/2015
  • cruzades
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is awesome. But for some reason, when selecting Sales->Register Mode->(Return), and clicking on "Find/Scan Item OR Receipt" entry box, it doesn't display the list of my items, it does when in 'Sale' mode.

    Posted 04/25/2015
  • civerson28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there a way to total all items so you know the total cost of all of our inventory? Not what has went out the inventory we have in stock it would be good to know the cost of items that we have in our shop.

    Posted 03/23/2015
  • freemail
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the error in Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257 solved by changing the line Line Number: 257 from return $_config[0] =& $config; to be like this $_config[0] =& $config; return $_config[0];

    Posted 03/18/2015
  • murtazamughal85
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have An Error please guide me to slove it A PHP Error was encountered Severity: Notice Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference Filename: core/Common.php Line Number: 257

    Posted 03/13/2015
  • ranjankumar03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can any one please give me brief description of each modules and its working

    Posted 01/15/2015
  • khalilksa33
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice and compact program but I want to report one issue that is related to repots section. I get this error when I click reports in my online testing version of 2.3. ... Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ':' in /home2/aneesakr/public_html/pos/application/controllers/reports.php on line 67 please review and send me the solution. Thanks.

    Posted 01/13/2015
  • intonk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • stephanie86
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a brilliant project worth recomending. Wanda pos is the latest addition to this group and is very user friendly. You can get more information on this from www.wandaapos.com. The wanda pos software is worth every praise!

    Posted 11/08/2014
  • latinoclient
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no me genera reportes, como puedo arreglar esto, lo instale en cpanel

    Posted 11/06/2014
  • slg000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente! Simple, y tan sencillo que permite personalizarlo facilmente! Excellent!. So simple that you can customize it very easily!

    Posted 10/11/2014
  • mrjepara
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mantapppp..... Bagaimana cara merubah atau menambahkan decimal ?

    Posted 06/14/2014
  • padungsak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it as it is very easy to use. But there are some bug need to be fix

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • oktafianus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Full Stars

    Posted 05/11/2014
  • nextdoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice web base POS application. Easy to use and install except for the fact that it needs improvement on its hardware integration (Display and printing system).

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • darc88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when sending email ticket in spanish version this error appears An Error Was Encountered Unable to load the requested language file: language/es/email_lang.php can somebody help me? i really appreciate it thanks in advance

    Posted 04/03/2014
  • ranjeetsingh89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I AM trying to return sale by giving sales Id but it is just not working. Once i give receipt number its just removes from itme search/receipt textbox.

    Posted 04/01/2014
  • mrandromeda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think it's a good project, but lacks a printing system, the bill only displayed when closing the sale, for a trade to sell much this is very impractical, the bill must be sent to the printer immediately after being made sale.

    Posted 03/15/2014
  • cplbrian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    perfect solution for our charity nonprofit fireworks booth...it works wonderfully! Very intuitive little to no training required...great reports and inventory tracking!

    Posted 03/11/2014
Show next 25 reviews