OpenSong Icon

Lyric projection and chord charts for church musicians

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
43
2
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jangulo28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Muy bueno, pero poca ayuda he buscado por la red y no encuentro quien me responda, me he creado una cuenta aqui no escribo ni hablo ingles. El problema que veo de muchas de las personas es con la pantalla doble, solo se puede ver en pantalla individual, a que se debera? habrá que comprar una tarjeta gráfica? o alguna actualización. Espero sus comentarios.

    Posted 05/23/2014
  • castillo777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good day, I just tested the latest version 2.1 Final, and I find that when trying to create a new song or a new collection, the window pops up to enter the name of the new element but not the space to enter characters, making it impossible to create a new item. On the other hand I could not sign as a warning alert appears: should put on white, if I answer and closes. I hope to achieve correct this error as it is one of the best software I've ever had, light, clean, portable, etc..

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • macgyver-g12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is very, very easy to use. My 10 years old son is the "Lyrics Guy" in our church. The only feature lacking is the animated backgrounds (flash). I hope they include this in the next version. Apart from that, we are using it since 2004. It is a great program!

    Posted 01/14/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Opensong, it's great!

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • carsandbike
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful music organiser for church leading. Really like it. Use it for church print outs. Also the new iPad app is great. Keep developing it!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    if you can manage to get the old version it will handle much better for you.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • michfrank
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Geras atnaujinimas!MS PowerPoint "ir UAB" Impress importo Be to yra gera. Įrašyta vaizdo yra taip pat gerai. Ataskaitas, kurios dar reikia šiek tiek darbo. Vis dar yra daug sričių į paraišką, bet ne būdas gauti informaciją iš (ty pridedant pristatymo seka, dainų sąraše ar daina spausdinti. Spalvų kodavimas vedėjas yra naudinga. Tačiau pilka, naudojamas dabartinis pozicijos yra sunku atskirti. teksto blunka pilkos. Siūlyk paryškintu šriftu paryškintos linijos. Linux versija spaudinio peržiūros mashes tekstas kartu dėl pranešimų. Kai 2.0 pagaliau išleistas, aš tikrai atnaujinti mūsų bažnyčios pristatymą kompiuterį!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • dmitriypts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This software helps me sometimes. Thank you guys!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    opensong works great

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • popayetwo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Open song is a free music presentation program that is severely lacking in documentation. The HELP file is almost worthless and there is very little real information on line. There is no explanation of the terms used and no explanation other than a straight forward 'do this' type of instruction. The 'hints' at the top of the page are meaningless. Editing is difficult and correcting on-the-fly is impossible. As one person commentated, "the idea is great but so hard to use". Needs a lot of work to make it into a better program. Being open source means that will take time.

    Posted 01/12/2013
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • collinhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program opensong, thanks.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • wolfyreload
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We've been using OpenSong in church for many years now. Awesome piece of software and its pretty easy to use. Keep it us guys.

    Posted 10/13/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • biancawagner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this great project!

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • rioforce
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Why pay 430 dollars for MediaShout when you can get OpenSong for free? It's awesome for church! :D

    Posted 07/29/2012
  • ashwinirao123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a awesome software... Will use it and upload songs in:www.wassupmusic.com(another cool new website).. Thanks..:-)

    Posted 07/11/2012
  • dmitryvereshagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job!

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • danmolernoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I Love this! Good tool

    Posted 06/25/2012
  • snowdedyso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • stolivdeograp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • dsetgistpigsrec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • dimitciecon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    so good in fact I recommend it to others on my software site.

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 23 reviews