openQRM - Cloud Computing Platform Icon

openQRM - Cloud Computing Platform

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (31) Read Reviews | Last Updated
BSD Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (31)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
0
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Outstanding software, thanks

emimzoti1975
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

When I try to use the ubuntu package installation described at: packages.openqrm.com/ I get an error... E: Package 'ntfsprogs' has no installation candidate Any idea why does not resolve? thx brian

ncbmullan
  • ncbmullan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I try to use the ubuntu package installation described at: packages.openqrm.com/ I get an error... E: Package 'ntfsprogs' has no installation candidate Any idea why does not resolve? thx brian

    Posted 01/19/2014
  • juliomino
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a powerful tool for our Virtual environment and physical servers. Full of useful plugins and just one console to track everything....keep going

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    openqrm works great

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • kelsonsasha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have to say. That is great!

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding software, thanks

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • austincox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    More Clear description would be nice, for a starting user with these tool is very difficrult!

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • peterheisborg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting and promising project, thanks!

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • awmnikolay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb job, thank you for discussing

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • boccagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not so easy to understand, as I would like, but then platform is just perfect to cope with its tasks.

    Posted 05/11/2012
  • bestsolar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    openQRM good app, but not easy to use...

    Posted 04/06/2012
  • goalzeroreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Platform is awesome!! highly appreciate the done work

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • eliwhite371
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • junix88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a great project you could be proud - of. the best Cloud management solution on our era. so much to learn...

    Posted 12/05/2011
  • rjbutler3
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great project. Like most open source works, documentation is everything. I found almost all of the answers to my questions by researching the numerous articles and howtos on the net. I do wish that my posts to the forums were answered a little faster and with more detail. I've been stuck for days wrestling with one problem where a slightly more detailed response would have made all the difference. I thoroughly believe in this project. If I do get past these last few hurdles, I hope to be an active participant in the forums, easing the way for others.

    Posted 08/10/2011
  • narwhaler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lots of features and a great UI to make various processes go much more smoothly than without.

    Posted 06/12/2011
  • eric1973
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just sexy :)

    Posted 03/25/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/26/2011
  • xerofun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project with a lot of potential. Documentation of usage cases could be better to help people get started much easier. At the moment it's a lot of fighting through the documentation to puzzle the pieces together. As far as I know there are only a few tutorials available. Hopefully there'll be more soon.

    Posted 12/19/2010
Show next 6 reviews