User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
70
3
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • haicnt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Opengts is a very good tracking system. I was payed three years to work with openGTS. it's good.

    Posted 06/12/2015
  • sargon007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How to run Project with Tomcat .please send me installation manual (step by step). nguyenthemanh2504@gmail.com. thank you very much.

    Posted 03/09/2015
  • nandhug05
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hii ,, best open GPS tracking system forever.. customization is difficulty and easy to understand the coding.. lack of documentation

    Posted 02/23/2015
  • bayargts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dear USERS: I want to Install this software on Windows 7 32bit. please send me installation manual (step by step). bayar_1102@yahoo.com. thank you very much.

    Posted 01/14/2015
  • situation
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CARLOS GONZALEZ - FREELANCE PROFESSIONAL. Expert in OpenGTS. Software Development, Web Solutions. Consultant at LBS (Location Based Services). Contact me for more information. www[DOT]cgonzalezdev[DOT]com Thanks!

    Posted 10/15/2014
  • jeansilver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lack of documentation

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • blade888
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing Project. Thank you.

    Posted 01/21/2014
  • trackandroid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good app, I`m using it to track my auto

    Posted 06/28/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • saramills
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Opengts is great! Thanks.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • elwoodnewman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Opengts, it's good!

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • vitalikklichko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • sujank87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product !

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • bbiandov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So no joy for any Enfora trackers, correct? It's a simple question; out of the box; yes or no? Please don't go into the whole acronym and java debacle where it "could" work. yes or no out of the box please?

    Posted 03/31/2013
  • marcomontresor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OpenGTS is really GREAT and now Smartphone App source code and Server ready platform available ! 2 new great products for OpenGTS, a smartphone app with source code and a server ready platform that comes with all you need to have a complete GPS system ready in a short time. They provide all the source code for a complete mobile application for 8 platform (ios, android, window mobile, blackberry and others) and a complete Unix Server platform, all ready for OpenGTS. The mobile app is simple AMAZING, with a lot of functions for real-time tracking, controls and configuration of GPS devices. You can see more info at www.gotracker.net

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • mashtret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing System! More configurable! Efficient code! I like the way it structured!

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • hanzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    LoL after looking at the code, I have to agree with 100yan. But they manage to squeeze the whole thing below 5 mb, no ? XD Anybody made a fork yet? :)

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • assettl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Please contact us for any issues on GPS vehicle tracking software and we will provide you the alternate solutions. Please write us: Mail id: info@assetTL.com We will reply in 2-3 days. Regards, Asset Telematics website: www.assetTL.com

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • sculesbate1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works nicely

    Posted 10/29/2012
Show next 25 reviews