User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
67
1
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jeansilver
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lack of documentation

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • blade888
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing Project. Thank you.

    Posted 01/21/2014
  • trackandroid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good app, I`m using it to track my auto

    Posted 06/28/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • saramills
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Opengts is great! Thanks.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • elwoodnewman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Opengts, it's good!

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • vitalikklichko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • sujank87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product !

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • bbiandov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So no joy for any Enfora trackers, correct? It's a simple question; out of the box; yes or no? Please don't go into the whole acronym and java debacle where it "could" work. yes or no out of the box please?

    Posted 03/31/2013
  • marcomontresor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OpenGTS is really GREAT and now Smartphone App source code and Server ready platform available ! 2 new great products for OpenGTS, a smartphone app with source code and a server ready platform that comes with all you need to have a complete GPS system ready in a short time. They provide all the source code for a complete mobile application for 8 platform (ios, android, window mobile, blackberry and others) and a complete Unix Server platform, all ready for OpenGTS. The mobile app is simple AMAZING, with a lot of functions for real-time tracking, controls and configuration of GPS devices. You can see more info at www.gotracker.net

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • mashtret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing System! More configurable! Efficient code! I like the way it structured!

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • hanzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    LoL after looking at the code, I have to agree with 100yan. But they manage to squeeze the whole thing below 5 mb, no ? XD Anybody made a fork yet? :)

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • assettl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Please contact us for any issues on GPS vehicle tracking software and we will provide you the alternate solutions. Please write us: Mail id: info@assetTL.com We will reply in 2-3 days. Regards, Asset Telematics website: www.assetTL.com

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • sculesbate1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works nicely

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • johnfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    opengts works nicely

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this project. The made you do not turn back. That is made, is made.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • nicolasperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program opengts.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • valjelinic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi Everyone, we (AgoraBee SA in Switzerland) also started our as a GTS Open Source User and then upgraded to GTS Enterprise which we found extremely powerful and full of excellent features. We already have working solutions based on the GTS platform deployed collecting data, monitoring and managing 1000's of RFID tags across numerous assets. AgoraBee would like to extend our know-how, competences and asset tracking expertise with the GTS product to any of you working on projects where we could assist and help you generate revenue with your clients. Interested to know more? Contact me and tell me about your project, size, goals etc and lets see how we can help you get a revenue generating product out into the market sooner. Cheers, Val Jelinic Partner Account Manager @ AgoraBee SA

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • egagnaux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since mid 2010, AgoraBee is using the GTS platform to track skips under the name ChisFleet®, containers and more generally mobile assets in Switzerland using our Active RFID products. With more than 15'000 devices tracked, we believe that our solution respond to a real market demand today. Please feel free to ask any questions. We are looking to expand our base of partners using GTS World Wide. Catch the train with us and our current 15 integrators throughout Europe, Americas and the Middle East!!!

    Posted 08/21/2012
Show next 25 reviews