Openfiler Icon

Openfiler

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (33) Read Reviews | Last Updated
BSD Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (33)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
1
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Excellent software!

ddpdugard
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Absolutely horrid documentation.

elllisd
  • gtg462w
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Neat!

    Posted 11/10/2013
  • ddpdugard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software!

    Posted 08/30/2013
  • ccdeal48
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    openfiler works great

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • josharmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    openfiler works nicely

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • vbklfdsa8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • oid-2813776
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used openfiler for years (in the past) - probably had it in 30 of my customers businesses at one point. However I had to stop using it over time because of the extreme lack of progress on the project. Businesses need more features that openfiler simply doesn't bring to the table. (ZFS/Better GUI based replication/Deduplication/etc) We used openfiler with rsync to backup our customers data, but something turn key would have been nice. As for this being a SF project of the month, I'm floored, there has been zero work on this project for years to my knowledge. The support forum is a ghost town but used to be a metropolis...

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • aiqi110
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • xbkfsuaifa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • josephnewton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    openfiler, easy to use

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • joehamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run openfiler

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • ivankon631
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! Documentation could be better ;)

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • barkleyb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Software excelente. Bien hecho, estable, intuitivo, y muy útil. Esto tiene todo que yo buscaba.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • tomward671
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • oid-3714391
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've got to say, I have used and recommended this project to a lot of people for iscsi in the past, clients inclusive, but to be clear this was pre-2.99 release. This project has seriously gone downhill. Stability and performance have tanked, documentation and "actual usefull feedback" within the forum has become nothing more than an urban legend or, at best, a mismanaged/misguided attempt at propping up what is now clearly a half baked upgrade path The out of the box experience with the current release for iscsi isnt' even usefull for a test/dev environment.

    Posted 01/28/2012
  • keitcheng
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its very good project! But HA is hard to config.

    Posted 01/28/2012
  • weavebytes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project...

    Posted 08/12/2011
Show next 8 reviews