OpenDocMan Icon

OpenDocMan

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (19) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (19)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Great software, thank you.

dillonbutler
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

All the reviews here appears to be fake, 18 reviews most of them of one row of text and all of them 5 stars. Probably they paid for them. Is it possible that Source Forge doesn't check this?

car031
  • car031
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All the reviews here appears to be fake, 18 reviews most of them of one row of text and all of them 5 stars. Probably they paid for them. Is it possible that Source Forge doesn't check this?

    Posted 11/25/2014
  • shahir1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its excellent

    Posted 05/19/2014
  • matrix751
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I had checked thoroughly with the features of OpenDoc Man Really they are Excellent and I tried to customize this application for my office in the way i had the requirement and i have no problem. thefas-solutions.com

    Posted 02/19/2014
  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use - not that much features, but fully sufficient for this handy tool. Some web hoster restrictions cause trouble to install OpenDocMan. But basically it's simple to deploy. I recommend this application.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • sufte
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job. Pleasantly surprised.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks opendocman

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • starterz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you, this is the easiest full featured document mng. system I have tried to install and administer. Great job.

    Posted 06/27/2012
  • aaronchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you opendocman

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • alicesvensson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful!

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/03/2011
  • mikeyy11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested all other open source DMS and this is simpliest and easiest to use. Already started implementation of ODM in our company and will donate plug-in for it.

    Posted 06/05/2011
  • macall777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. I have been looking for and evaluating various DMS for a good time now. ODM satisfies about 95% of our needs for document management which currently consists of sending a junior employee off for hours trying to find stuff that's strewn about everywhere. ODM is perfect for collecting, organizing and categorizing all the documents we have but don't always know how to find. It is extremely simple to configure and quite intuitive to use. Plus it's well supported (I reported a minor issue with an insert statement and it was fixed before sunset the next day! On a weekend! Try that with Microsoft ...). From the looks of it right now, I am going to recommend ODM as our company's primary DMS in the next inter-departmental meeting.

    Posted 03/27/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • jb-leroy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The software is pretty basic but is easy to modify and adapt to your own company. They forgot these lines in the install manual : create database opendocman character set utf8; create user opendocman identified by 'opendocman'; GRANT SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, CREATE, DROP ON opendocman.* TO 'opendocman'@'%';

    Posted 08/27/2010