inactive

As of 2013-06-24, this project is no longer under active development.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
1
1
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • pkdonkor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey Baddi, I am also a php developer and when i had a look at your codes, they were on point. I have a modified version of your source code as well as your interface. I used more of PDO with PHP but was basically dependent on your ideas. Thanks !! Will send you the link to review how i modified your work. Get in touch at donkorpaakwesi@gmail.com

    Posted 11/28/2014
  • bass23
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please can anyone help me with the sql database file for this project, because the one from the zip file didn't work for me. send me via this email: dalhatubudget@yahoo.com. Thanks in advance

    Posted 10/21/2014
  • deep6931
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    admin login not working please send me Admin (index.php) file on my email jagdeep6931@gmail.com thanku

    Posted 09/26/2014
  • kamranlatif
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    plz tell me how to i assign test to user...... thx every thing is ok but after creating test and adding question , i m unable to assign test to specific users plz tell me

    Posted 04/03/2014
  • vishvaspatel34
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Online examination System.. Those Who are not able to Admin login after the successfully setup. Type link "localhost/oes/admin/index.php" without quotes. and Username:root Password:root

    Posted 03/28/2014
  • gapweb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pls can you put me through on how to install and use the software. I am using XAMPP server . I just created a database with oes as database name and i extracted the zip folder of oes i downloaded and copied the folder to my htdocs. When i tried to open it it opened but did not enter the page after i av registered and logged in

    Posted 03/03/2014
  • abhi2051
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Project is very Good, But in Admin Login actual student result not seens to be proper. So kindly make the necessary changes in admin login. kindly acknowledge me as soon as possible at abhi2051@yahoo.co.in

    Posted 01/27/2014
  • sreerag
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For admin login please type address as <project path>oes/admin

    Posted 11/20/2013
  • mivid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    THANKS FOR THE EFFORT YOU PUT IN UPDATING THIS WORK, IN NOW WORKS GREAT. THANKS AGAIN. 24/04/2013 UPDATE

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • sanakareem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is excellent app...... but in admin page the user name and password not matched.... when i change that deatiles in data base then also not worked... pls help me.. thanx in advance

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • actadmin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How to set sql i need user manual plz

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • wrmedu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Online Examination System is one of best technology for examine himself .... and wrmedu.com is best way to find this.. wrmedu.com online examination system Online Examination System (OES) is a MCQ(Multiple Choice Questions) based Examination system, Buy Online exam system for your network or create exam, manage & provide

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • dhanupatil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    plz send admin password ....as posible as......

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program oes, thanks.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app oes

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • nitinxcoder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is not working when put on the server, please help.

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • spiderwebs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it having error with session variable mail author to help you in fixing it

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • nathanruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 11/15/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • hello-swap
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it works fine with wamp but does not work when i upload it to my server....can anyone help plz..?????

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • sublari
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The application is very good. But there is some problem with the session variables. the session is expiring sometimes or sessionis not starting.

    Posted 04/18/2012
  • liambradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • oid-3783752
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The app is wonderful. It works fine on wamp but am having issues when i uploaded the app online. I dont know where the problem is but i think is the session variable.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • kahodges
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Will be a good app once it is beta.

    Posted 06/06/2011
Show next review