ObjectListView Icon

ObjectListView - ListView on caffeine, guarana and steroids

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • nanuit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great use of ListView. I lvoe this Library

    Posted 06/15/2014
  • smart-apps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is just a exceptional ListView extension and makes life easier working with Object Model's!

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • thims
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Much more flexible and advanced than a standard ListView.

    Posted 02/05/2014
  • marco-ragogna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very powerful replacement of standard ListView and TreeView with dozens of useful features.

    Posted 10/09/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!+

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ospringauf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, thanks for the great work. I'll be using the component in my new project "dpqBench".

    Posted 01/28/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • isaacwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • natallebedev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • lozzali
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a great list/tree/grid view.. It does everything.. Still learning more of what it can do, but is doing everything I have asked of it so far.. Great work guys.. much appreciated. www.windowsphonedevelopments.com

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • blakewells
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • ravibpatel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Truly object oriented way of working with list view. Billion Times better than original ListView, TreeView and DataGridView.

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • grammarian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is not a review just a correction -- this control is still supported, with answers and code updates.

    Posted 04/23/2012
  • oid-3454342
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent user control, very nice looking and only a few bugw Just be aware that there is no more support since almost one year. Questions on the forums doesn't get any answer.

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • juhaberlin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much, this is a great piece of work. I just began to evaluate objectlistview. It is easy to work with, fast and it looks great! I will replace all lists and in my application with it, and I will have a lot of fun doing this :)

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • nicolasjackson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • oid-3694693
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just want to say thanks for such an amazing control. I'm blown away with the level and thought put into the documentation (as a developer, I personally hate documenting things). So thanks, awesome stuff :)

    Posted 01/12/2012
  • ezgar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easily the best ListView out there for C#

    Posted 12/26/2011
  • codeox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best Listview!

    Posted 10/18/2011
  • togocoder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent ListView control replacement :-)

    Posted 03/01/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
Show next 6 reviews