NSIS: Nullsoft Scriptable Install System Icon

Windows installer development tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
76
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • tslappy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For me this is #1 installation system! Many features, small size and easy to learn. I am using it together with Visual Studio (Visual & Installer addon) so simply to say: perfect! From me Thumb UP!!! (sorry for thumb down, my mistake :(

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • careyzickwolff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great appl

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app nsis

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • ntd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When properly configured, make you able to cross-build an installer with a single command. It requires you know what you are doing (up to any file in every dependency).

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • andrewziem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to get a basic installer setup. Some customization seems more tricky than it should be, and I wish there were more updates (none in three years).

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • orunal1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool software!

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nsis works nicely

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • maxshawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • nbjiofdsa8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 09/06/2012
  • biancawagner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • angelallsmi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great software. Thanks

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • ilzekuzika
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb tool, thanks!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • wonloconca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • relmaleadci
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • cerporata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    but gui needs a design refresh.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • maxxlavrinutr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good program, simple and useful. I'm satisfied.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • benjfranklin786
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice!

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • dlauren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Such a cool project, thanks!

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • instro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice!

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • mikecooper795
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nsis works perfectly.

    Posted 03/16/2012
Show next 25 reviews