ngspice Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bytephone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use ngspice as shared library. With this library is easy to work. But it will be better if you add access to 'dispdev' to use mine callbacks to draw graphs.

    Posted 12/20/2014
  • soso13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm looking for help to simulate a verilog-a file with linux. Someone could help me because I'm a beginner? Thank very much...

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • kumarovski
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    NGspice is extremely useful for circuit design. One of the major pros outside of zero-cost is that the code has an ngspice community. Kudos to open source. Be sure to check out ICJunkie's website. I tried systems like Hspice and Spectre. The problem with both of those systems is that they're prohibitively expensive. There's a new release of a new type of NG spice that just came out today. CUSPICE. Be sure to check it out.

    Posted 04/28/2014
  • ayssarserhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for all ngspice and cadence user, check my page: sourceforge.net/projects/imepspiceinterface/ hope it will be helpful for all

    Posted 09/29/2013
  • scottsimpson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ngspice works great.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • ashleydean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Ngspice, it's perfect!

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ngspice works great.

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run ngspice

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks ngspice

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • maxcox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you ngspice

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • evanrivera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • preseronin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use...!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • druglusttedec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Light weight and fast to boot.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • startedmana
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, thank you people.

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • nigglockperpa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I always recommended!

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • reichacombhea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • tencviloopme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best!!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • guidarlyno
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • neucakirste
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best tool for Windows that I know.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • premonebsour
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great software.

    Posted 06/02/2012
Show next 4 reviews