User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kojaa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent one command tool, that breaks up the whole bandwidth usage per process. A must have for Linux users!

    Posted 07/06/2014
  • teike
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful and simple! can be started with -t option and the log be captured and reused! (I just miss it be updated on ppa as big max_pid reqs cvs download)

    Posted 06/15/2014
  • piotr-rotter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's helpfull tool but have one issue, if process has uid not listed in /etc/passwd program stopped in assert. line 419 in cui.cpp.

    Posted 07/17/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program nethogs, thanks.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • ethanpooley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice little app - fits the bill!

    Posted 02/06/2013
  • caydenharris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • isaacwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program nethogs, thanks.

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • turbor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An essential tool for every self respecting sysadmin

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • expelledboy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think this is the first time I have ever reviewed something on SF, and I would just like to say awesome work!

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • chocko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice. If I have some spare time I'll write some mods for our environment and send them to you...

    Posted 04/25/2012
  • brodygomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks nethogs

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • mikejj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lovely little program :)

    Posted 08/25/2011
  • cobrafast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very useful.

    Posted 05/11/2011
  • jokerjar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool

    Posted 01/08/2011