nesDS Icon

NES console emulator on NDS

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • sixvicious
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Si tienes una DSTWO card, nesDS es EL emulador. Y si no la tienes, también. If you have a DSTWO, this is THE emulator. Even if you don't have one.

    Posted 08/14/2013
  • jamesperalta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nesds is good! Thanks.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks nesds

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lukaswhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks nesds

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • colereed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • pattrenny
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this one, great project! Thanks

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • emile987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful project

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • mbluekitty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice improving of the emulator, specially with NiFi. Only one problem I have: in an old version of nesDS (maybe 0.3, not sure... it's dated 2007) I can play Banana.nes <it's a japanese puzzle game> but I only get a blank screen in the newer versions. Hope you can fix this compatibility issue.

    Posted 06/25/2012
  • gego51
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i can't play to super mario bros 2 lost levels can you fixe please

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • arcard80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project! a little problem mapper# 13 sangokushi 2 -haou no tairiku (graphic problem) mapper# 10 SD gundam gaiden - Knight gundam story 2 (No play) mapper# 10 Dragon Ball Z -2 (No play) mapper# 10 Dragon Ball Z -3 (No play) Thank you ^^

    Posted 04/05/2012
  • collinsantos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run nesds

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • jokyr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent emu! Once the cheat functionality is expanded, it will be perfect!

    Posted 01/20/2012
  • watapoisons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congratulations, excellent NES emulator for NDS, compared to version 0.3 that runs hot down there and prove as significant changes to the emulator, better sound, compatibility with games of 100% so far there is only one small problem with the sound Kick Master.nes game and castlevania 3 in Japanese version but where possible will be testing the emulator to see if it crashes and notify in due course. hopefully go on with this beautiful project for many users like me so we can enjoy this and remember the moments emulator ever spent in the 90's with the NES

    Posted 11/23/2011
  • jinjinnim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please change short-cut buttons instead of start and select button! When I push select button, a screen moves though I don't want to move it. Some games need to push start or select button with D-pad buttons.

    Posted 03/15/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • huiminghao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Having fun with NES~

    Posted 02/24/2011