alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • niittymaa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great free tool!

    Posted 07/29/2014
  • quickclick3d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software! Love it Creating beginner tutorials for it as I cant find any others. Great software!

    Posted 03/17/2014
  • avelblood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I LOVE IT BABY. Thans for useful software.

    Posted 09/07/2013
  • panicnot42
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! By far the best open/closed source solution.

    Posted 07/05/2013
  • pssmarketing
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, great software and one of the best features is an ability to read and edit files from other developers.

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • noahsimpson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • designer2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello. Excellent program, I really liked its simplicity and performance! I would like to let the developers have improved on this program.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • hiponboy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An awesome tool, very robust, a great help for 3d projects. I'm using it to make new and nice texture for summoning wars.

    Posted 11/13/2011
  • nemesis13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very promising project. Runs very robust and the core functionality seems to be very feature rich providing high performance. This is becoming a great help for all folks out there who need textures for 2d or 3d.

    Posted 03/14/2011
  • qduaty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    + Carefully chosen (or copied from a good commercial program) texture operators - can produce high quality textures, but still it takes an hour or more per texture + fast enough, stable - graph-based GUI (instead of stack-based) - messes up with 30+ operators

    Posted 01/13/2011
  • sadr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A prime addition to jMonkeyPlatform's asset pipeline. High quality textures with minimal sizes can be a deciding factor in game distribution. Through an effective collaboration between Normen Hansen of the jMonkeyEngine team and Holger Dammertz aka "neospark314" the NeoTexture author, a plugin for jMonkeyPlatform was completed in a matter of days. See this blogpost for reference: http://jmonkeyengine.org/2010/10/06/neotextureeditor-for-jmonkeyplatform-is-here-more-plugins-coming/

    Posted 10/08/2010
  • andrewbuck40
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We used this to make backgrounds for our wiki and will likely be using it in the game as well (OpenDungeons). Keep up the good work.

    Posted 03/08/2010
  • qubodup
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So exciting to have a generator for textures finally :)

    Posted 03/08/2010
  • oid-2783251
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely useful and very easy to use software :), I use it ti make textures for our project called OpenDungeons. It is very nice to be able to test normal maps and height maps on the fly when you generate textures :). Definitely a must try program if you are even considering making textures for something :)

    Posted 03/07/2010
  • eudock
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This tool is quite a complete and useful piece of SW for experiment different procedural image combinations.

    Posted 03/04/2010