dslibris Icon

A book reader for Nintendo DS

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kaitatsu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best DS-Reading software I've tested

    Posted 02/08/2010
  • daveasbury
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cracking bit of software. Got me back into reading! Had 2 guru med errors. First caused by non alpha ascii characters in filename or meta data. I now check all with calibre and no probs. 2nd cause by trying to use verdana ttf from windows (is this font locked? or too big?) Would like to see some graphics so books like dan browns or terry pratchetts that sometimes have diagrams can be supported. Keep up the great work!

    Posted 02/06/2010
  • lawbrosnan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs very fast on my 2GB microSD TF card in a version 1.18 R4DS brand cartridge. Current 1.4.9 release of DSlibris does not open Project Gutenberg ePub books.

    Posted 02/01/2010
  • kazura
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WOW!!! I'm blown away!

    Posted 01/19/2010
  • robomotic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good ds homebrew. I can't wait to put our voice synthesis on it!

    Posted 12/13/2009
  • b2besses
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good homebrew for epub reading With this soft the NDS became one of the best ebook reader ever

    Posted 11/07/2009
  • personperson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing program, I've had an enormous amount off ebooks on my computer that I put off reading due to the fact that it wasn't portable. DSlibris completely changed that, now I have so much to read its overwhelming and I wouldn't want it any other way. This is easily the best reader for the DS.

    Posted 10/18/2009
  • barzam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program, since I found it I read all my books on my DS!

    Posted 09/19/2009
  • finnfather
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A breakthrough tool for turning the DSi into far more than "just" a games machine.

    Posted 08/28/2009
  • porkdish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using this for years. Its the best looking DS reader software and is elegant, intuitive and simple to use. I have read well over 30 novels on it, many of them on the train, standing up...

    Posted 08/19/2009