NaroCAD Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dharani811
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Product.Keep going team..It has ton's of potential.I would like to know which design pattern is used..I think MVVVM...Correct me if I am wrong

    Posted 12/05/2014
  • thelmadavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Narocad works good.

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app narocad

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • littlealien5
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At last, NaroCad is working in my Pc yeepeeee!!!

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks narocad

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    so far is the best out of all option that i see, i am agree with max linux why dont join up with others to fasten the project

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • maryjoyle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    narocad, u made beautiful app. thanks

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • jacobchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • marettio1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Two words: LIGHTNING FAST!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • bayparkmech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pros: Fantastic for a free parammetric CAD program. Truly the best I've seen so far. It's got the look and feel of higher end packages. Cons: The regular polygon on the extras tab of the ribbon causes it to crash on Windows Vista 64. Doesn't have 3D sketch entities. Had some trouble figuring out how to work the details of the compilation of the source on Debian. Curious Thoughts: I suppose someone out there has a script for an involute for gear tooth creation. A helix tool would also be nice but is probably scripted somewhere as well.

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    narocad is fast and stable

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • goalzeroreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks, NaroCAD is great

    Posted 07/15/2012
  • whitedon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and powerful CAD!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • instro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice!

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • oid-3718510
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    so far is the best out of all option that i see, i am agree with max linux why dont join up with others to fasten the project. and come out with something like blender software which has good quality. by the way its tru this has the potential to be better . trebian !

    Posted 02/01/2012
  • edgerch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent! A softwar with a future, powerful, innovative and with a user interface clean and aesthetic. Sorry for my bad English, I'm from Guatemala (Central America).

    Posted 05/23/2011
  • wangmianzhi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    if only there is a linux version

    Posted 01/08/2011
  • dirksky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I played with it for half an hour now. This is so cool.

    Posted 09/17/2010