MyTourbook Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • thniels
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely versatile and feature laden. My goto planning tool.

    Posted 04/29/2014
  • ms68700
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Formidable programme de gestion et analyse de tracés GPS. Je m'en sert depuis maintenant 6 ans à raison de 2-5 sorties (VTT) par semaine. Les données cadiaques, puissance etc son également prises en compte. Super motivant pour l'analyse comparative des sorties.

    Posted 01/11/2014
  • vincent78510
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Logiciel de gestion de traces très complet. Permet de gérer sa bibiothèque de traces, de les afficher sur une carte, d'avoir des profils d'altitude, d'avoir des statistiques, etc. J'ai fais une présentation détaillée avec plein d'astuces pour les francophones sur xania.123.fr

    Posted 05/07/2013
  • redynstruc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I started running about two years ago, I gathered my "tour" data using an OpenOffice spreadsheet. The nice thing about this was that I could graph the data and fairly easily compare tours. The downside was the absence of a connection to GIS information. I used MapMyRun and, while it is a good, web-based program, I couldn't upload my old data and was fearful of not being able to export it in the future. Later, I got a Garmin Forerunner 110 with a heart rate monitor and, while the device and the data it collects are wonderful, the Mac desktop and web-based programs are clunky and, once again, provide no way to import my old data. I've just started with MyTourBook, but was impressed with how well it imported my Garmin data. Also, it provides support for importing text information in CSV format so I am hopeful I will, finally, be able to aggregate my data in one place. The interface is well designed and, consistent with a lot of Java applications, is very flexible in terms of views, ability to edit information, etc. My initial impression is that this program ranks with the likes of Calibre (which is an open source ebook manager) in terms of power, ease of use, and likelihood to be around for the long haul.

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • lorenzofailla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Sigh... After having seen this wonderful work I took the serious decision to discontinue my own project.... Really well done. Really what I was looking for. Really a complete suite for the gps tracks analysis.

    Posted 01/09/2013
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar mytourbook gratis

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • joehamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use mytourbook

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • jamiemagda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • biekat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sehr komplexes und umfangreiches Programm schneller support durch Entwickler es ist schwer vergleichbar gutes zu finden

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • wupix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • oid-3455342
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Świetny program.

    Posted 07/02/2011
  • radkovo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of software especially for the later trip analysis. I like it more than the official Garmin sw.

    Posted 01/21/2011
  • batilan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incredible piece of software, best software I have seen for managing tracks, not only for sports but also for recreational use of GPS. Would very much like an export to HTML (low prio request untill now :-( ) or export graph as PNG.

    Posted 08/25/2010
  • wolfgang_m
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best software I know for managing your tracks and keep an overview of your training. The interface provides nearly all the features you need during everyday use without getting too complex.

    Posted 04/13/2010
  • sebbel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool for analysing training and have some track views

    Posted 03/28/2010